Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
107 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

36550 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

(248) 476-7478

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-farmington-hills.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

1330 Kenneth St

(810) 744-2506
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

319 Northbound Gratiot Ave

(586) 690-7500
4.8
(74) · Wellness

701 Market St

(248) 236-8300
4.8
(27) · Wellness

101 Devonshire Dr

(810) 245-7646
4.6
(30) · Wellness

15649 S Telegraph Rd

(734) 344-7331
4.5
(75) · Assisted Living Facilities

7700 Nemco Way

(810) 227-7666
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
107 reviews
587
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dawn K. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Dawn K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 16:01 PM
Have always been there to help when I need it.
Business Response:

We are happy to help Dawn, and are very thankful to have patients in our office such as yourself! Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need.

Winifred M. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Winifred M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:09 AM
My visit was very nice. Everyone treated me with respect and professionalism. Dr. Rami was very informative and seemed very educated.
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice review Winnie. We couldn't be happier knowing your patient visit was a positive one. Everyone here at Farmington Hills Family Dentistry looks forward to continue serving you!

Michael B. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:33 AM
Customer oriented and a high degree of professionalism. Very satisfied and comfortable with the Farmington Hills Family Dentistry. Glad they are in the neighborhood.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words about our office and staff! With this years' changes, it makes us very pleased to know we are offering the type of care and professional attentiveness to our patients that they deserve! Thanks again, Mick. We look forward to continually provide you with optimal care and keep serving the neighborhood.

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carol B. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 15:24 PM
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Essak. All of the staff are professional and pleasant.
Business Response:

Thank you Carol for your review and kind words. We appreciate you and your husband as our patients and look forward to continually serve all your dental needs in the future!

Theodore Z. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Theodore Z. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 15:47 PM
Same high standards as always . Great friendly staff. Treated as a. Person with care and concern for individual needs
Business Response:

Thank you Ted for your review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experiences as a patient in our office.

George G. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
George G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:32 AM
In&out in 30 minutes
Business Response:

Happy to hear we were time efficient! Thank you for your review.

Patricia W. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:01 AM
I had a very good appointment and the staff was very friendly. Will be back.
Business Response:

Great to hear your visit was a positive one. We look forward to meeting all your dental needs! Thank you for your review.

Jason Sczynski review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Jason Sczynski on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 10:37 AM
Jan Avedisian review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Jan Avedisian on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 12:33 PM
In less than 24 hours I have seen a major improvement in my Mom!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.