Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
778 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lobby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0123

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth W. Nevar, DDS
5.0
(76) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

11 people are looking at this business

Gene Z. Walchirk, DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

4235 95th St

(708) 499-2424

3 people are looking at this business

Dr.Ghazaleh Ghaneh, DDS, MS
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

106 W Gray St ste 206

(713) 322-7474

5 people are looking at this business

Weimer Family Dentistry Fastbraces
5.0
(90) · Dental

807 Asbury Dr

(985) 727-1800

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Implant Dentistry Periodontist specialty Children's Dentistry Invisalign History Established in 1996. Dr. Neda Naim earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from the University of Southern California (USC) School of Dentistry, and became licensed to practice dentistry in California in 1996. Dr. Naim has been practicing dentistry for almost 20 years in the Los Angeles area. She is highly skilled in general and cosmetic dentistry and has received numerous certifications in advanced restorative dentistry, including sophisticated training in various new advancements in dental implants, sedation dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. She moved t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
778 reviews
5754
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 771 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/02/2009, 09:29 AM
You guys are the best. I truly appreciate everyone's patience and kindness as I am a dental-phobe. Thank you all...
James T. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/01/2009, 06:40 AM
I'm anal about my teeth and finding a great dentist was first on my list when I moved to Los Angeles over five years ago. I wouldn't go anywhere else. From getting invisalign to my regular cleanings,I'm always smiling when I leave.
Kate M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/18/2009, 00:29 AM
This office is filled with friendly and capable personnel. I always feel personally welcomed, whether by phone or in person. The office ambiance is relaxed and comforting, and really goes a long way to take the sting our of a trip to the dentist.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Richard L. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/17/2009, 06:00 AM
The one time I went to a different dentist (had an insurance issue at the time and had to try my employer's HMO) made me realize what amazing care you get from everybody at Dr J's practice. Super professional, friendly, reliable. I always recommend them to friends.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/16/2009, 07:29 AM
As always, everyone was very professional, warm and efficient. The quality of care was wonderful.
Erica M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/16/2009, 05:38 AM
Had a pleasant visit with Jay and the rest of his team. I love Jenny at the front desk, she's always so friendly and warm. She offered an extra service while I was waiting which I needed! Also, my experience with Dr. Jay was wonderful, he is so personable and always delivers his service with a cute smile and a cute joke or two :) I'm not a fan of dentists in general for obvious reasons, but thumbs up for this one!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/16/2009, 00:14 AM
I have been to quite a few Dentists since i moved to LA. Dr Grossmans office was by far the cleanest office i had been to. They really care about their patients. I will defiantly be going back.
Alice M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/11/2009, 09:20 AM
Dr. Weichman is most expert!
Shannon W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/11/2009, 05:03 AM
The thought of going to the dentist doesn't normally produce a warm and fuzzy feeling...that is, unless you're going to see Dr. Jay.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.