Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
762 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lobby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0123

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(432) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

4 people are looking at this business

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(186) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

6 people are looking at this business

West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

3 people are looking at this business

Kaufman Dental Group
5.0
(17) · Dental

3040 E Main St

(614) 231-4527

1 person is looking at this business

James M Austin
5.0
(5) · Dental

4100 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 643-5778

1 person is looking at this business

Impressions Dental
5.0
(586) · Dental

1677 E Florence Blvd #24

(520) 374-2400

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Implant Dentistry Periodontist specialty Children's Dentistry Invisalign History Established in 1996. Dr. Neda Naim earned her Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from the University of Southern California (USC) School of Dentistry, and became licensed to practice dentistry in California in 1996. Dr. Naim has been practicing dentistry for almost 20 years in the Los Angeles area. She is highly skilled in general and cosmetic dentistry and has received numerous certifications in advanced restorative dentistry, including sophisticated training in various new advancements in dental implants, sedation dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. She moved t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
762 reviews
5738
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alice M. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    11/11/2009, 09:20 AM
    Dr. Weichman is most expert!
    Shannon W. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    11/11/2009, 05:03 AM
    The thought of going to the dentist doesn't normally produce a warm and fuzzy feeling...that is, unless you're going to see Dr. Jay.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    11/06/2009, 04:45 AM
    This office is a place of genuine caring. It is uplifting to benefit from detailed attention, clear communication, supportive team work, and constant improvement. I love the educational video, and I value my connections with everyone at Dr Js. Thank you for being a haven in the city.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Tammy S. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    11/04/2009, 01:39 AM
    I love coming to see Dr. Allaire. He is kind and gentle while still being thorough. Nathalie is also wonderful. The reception staff is always warm and friendly too. All these people make my "coming to the dentist" experience way better. Getting to see them makes me want to stay with the office even though it's not the closest dental office to my house.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    10/31/2009, 04:37 AM
    my daughter recently completed her invisalign treatment. in spite of her years of regular braces and retainers, she still needed more treatment. invisalign was amazing - she was able to comply easily and her teeth are now saved. thank you dr. jay and all of you. this really rocks!!!
    Otto J. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    10/27/2009, 06:23 AM
    All of you are on the top ! My Guru Yogananda said, you have to trust in your doctor . I have this trust in you all !
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    10/26/2009, 05:02 AM
    I love Dr. Jay, he is the best. I always feel so taken care of, not only by Dr. Jay, but by all of his staff. My son also goes to his office for his dental care and I don't think our teeth could be in better hands.
    Peter F. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    10/20/2009, 07:09 AM
    You guys always get 5 stars from me, but I liked it better when you confirmed and thanked in-person
    Anne H. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    10/13/2009, 06:48 AM
    Every single person In your office is very caring, sensitive and helpful. It is amazing that Dr. Jay goes out of his way to take phone calls and is always available. I have never encountered a more professional atmosphere during my many encouters with dentists and physicians.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.