Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentview Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
43 reviews
|Urgent Care|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lbby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0013

https://brentviewmedical.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(295) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(13) · Internal Medicine

5475 Walnut Ave

(909) 591-6446
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1120 W Washington Blvd

(310) 839-9554
5.0
(512) · Healthcare

10165 Valley View Street

(714) 252-5016
5.0
(348) · Healthcare

3195 Harbor Boulevard

(714) 263-0227
About

Brentview Medical is a full service Urgent Care/ General Medical Clinic that has been open in Brentwood since 1985. Brentview Medical physicians aim to practice medicine in the most compassionate, gentle, positive, and up-to-date manner possible. Our physicians are accessible to our patients 24 hours a day and they are available for same day appointments/walk in visits. Brentview Medical accepts most insurance types.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
43 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Craig Burdsall review for Brentview Medical
Craig Burdsall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:31 AM
Irina Bonyak review for Brentview Medical
Irina Bonyak on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:25 AM
Irina Bonyak review for Brentview Medical
Irina Bonyak on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:34 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rebecca Luckett Belsanti review for Brentview Medical
Rebecca Luckett Belsanti on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 08:12 AM
It's easier to go here than to my regular MD when I get sick. There's hardly any waiting time. I joke with them that they are my primary care team. Everyone there is very nice and professional.
Carmen Nedohin review for Brentview Medical
Carmen Nedohin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:39 AM
Matthew Madaule review for Brentview Medical
Matthew Madaule on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:26 AM
Aida Vega Bacarisas review for Brentview Medical
Aida Vega Bacarisas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:28 AM
Very helpful staff and the doctor was taking care of me was good explain it well .good facility
Jonathan Burkhead review for Brentview Medical
Jonathan Burkhead on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 07:04 AM
I was misinformed that this practice accepted MediCal. I understand that policies are what they are, but the receptionist didn't have to treat me like trash. This was around earlier today around 4 p.m. When I presented my card, she had a nasty look on her face and told me, verbatim "we don't accept people like you, I'm sorry". I'm not far from being qualified for Covered California, and I certainly will not be having any services provided here. The receptionist is the initial impression of any organization, and my first one was very poor.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick Edwards review for Brentview Medical
Rick Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 10:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.