Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentview Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
43 reviews
|Urgent Care|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11611 San Vicente Blvd, Lbby Level, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0013

https://brentviewmedical.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(11) · Internal Medicine

5475 Walnut Ave

(909) 591-6446

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pediatricians

2865 East Coast Hwy

(949) 675-6759
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1120 W Washington Blvd

(310) 839-9554

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Urgent Care

827 Deep Valley Dr

(424) 903-8507
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

396 S Main St

(714) 450-6580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Brentview Medical is a full service Urgent Care/ General Medical Clinic that has been open in Brentwood since 1985. Brentview Medical physicians aim to practice medicine in the most compassionate, gentle, positive, and up-to-date manner possible. Our physicians are accessible to our patients 24 hours a day and they are available for same day appointments/walk in visits. Brentview Medical accepts most insurance types.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
43 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverley Marmor review for Brentview Medical
Beverley Marmor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 08:33 AM
they care about you. you are not just another number. they are very caring. I have been going there for many years. I trust them.
Geri Berger review for Brentview Medical
Geri Berger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 08:49 AM
clean, efficient, nice staff and good physicians
Banj Patterson review for Brentview Medical
Banj Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:59 AM
Came in for a consult about a skin procedure, got entered into the system, they ran my insurance, I paid a copay. And then when I got taken in, I was told the doctor who does the skin procedures wasn’t in that day. Do you guys typically take copays for services you know you won’t be providing? Not impressed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Maitely Weismann review for Brentview Medical
Maitely Weismann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 10:44 AM
Nice people, and were quick to arrange X-rays / consultation.
Elisa Leone review for Brentview Medical
Elisa Leone on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 06:02 AM
Zepeda Jessica review for Brentview Medical
Zepeda Jessica on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 10:55 AM
CW Gossett review for Brentview Medical
CW Gossett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:48 AM
The front desk staff worked very hard to identify my insurance information, albeit without luck.
Brittney Bouchard review for Brentview Medical
Brittney Bouchard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 11:07 AM
This is a great urgent care facility. Very clean facilities & the staff is very nice and knowledgeable. The wait is usually no longer then 30 - 40 minutes. They have taken good care of me, Thank You !
Andres Mars review for Brentview Medical
Andres Mars on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 09:47 AM
Attentive and caring, Dr. Emily Cain helped evaluate a severe ankle injury my son sustained while on vacation. She shared his X-ray amongst peers and orthopedic specialists to help with diagnosis and treatment recommendation. Even offered to "fast track" us with an orthopedic once initial evaluation was inconclusive. Only thing keeping from five star is that they suggested we spend about $75 out of pocket on air splint and wrap minutes before sending us to the specialist where they provided a protective boot covered under our insurance. Great clean facility and reception with meter parking and free street parking in close proximity.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.