Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damon Brooks on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2020, 03:23 AM
Had a good time. Want to do it again. I recommend this for all ages.
Mike Sturgeon on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 01:41 AM
I went with my daughter (a senior Cheerleader @ COLERAIN/Butler Tech) and between the two of us and a little help from our guide (telling me the right way to line up the lock 🤦‍♂️) “thanks Jonny” we were able to bring the train to a complete stop and release all the passengers in the nick of time before the bomb went off killing everyone!!! What a great adventure, fun puzzles , great props , and a fantastic storyline... a TON of FUN !!! Can’t wait to get back and try some more!!! Thanks to Stephanie too for correcting the mix up in the beginning !!!
Allison Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:05 AM
We had such an incredible time! My husband and I rarely get a date night. We mentioned it to our game guide, and just how thrilled we were to solve a mystery together during our brief kid-free break. Well, not only was D-Man the best guide EVER, but he gave us the kindest gift on our way out. Breakout Games not only has the top rooms in design and tech, but also the most engaged, caring staff around. It’s a Random Act of Kindness we promise to pay forward. We can’t wait to come back! Thank you again for making the ever-elusive date night so extra special.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Constance Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 12:07 PM
We needed the clues to help us out. Our game master gave us the perfect amount while still allowing us to explore the solution on our own.
Ann Rusin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 04:05 AM
Best escape rooms in Cincinnati! Great customer service and amazing employees. Everyone had a blast!
Linda Wakefield Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:43 AM
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience here and would come back again. If you’re looking for a fun family event, this is a good choice!
Kiersten Maines on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:59 AM
Lots of fun. Check it out!
Seth Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:04 AM
Super fun, everyone should go!
Edward Stockwell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:57 AM
Fun time , Will do it again . 👍😁
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.