Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Puzzle Break - Room Escape & Team Games

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1422 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Seattle, WA 98121

2124 2nd Ave, Seattle, WA 98121

(206) 728-6264

https://www.puzzlebreak.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,422 reviews
51,316
  
474
  
36
  
21
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Bliven on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 05:13 AM
We had a great time! I will say, if you are unsure of attendance, BOOK THE LOWEST AMOUNT OF PEOPLE possible. Their cancellation policy about "no shows" is done on an individual ticket level and you wont receive your money back. They will try to tell you to book higher, but you can always add on later. The game itself was a lot of fun, great team building and the host did a good job of making us feel just enough comfortable but challenged. Ben was our host and he was great!
Ann Garvin Buccieri on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 01:08 AM
So much fun!! Great moderators, clever puzzles!
Janet Nite on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 07:30 AM
My team at Mile's ABA just did this and it was so much fun! My group all definitely shared our puzzling strengths. I couldn't even imagine how an escape room could work on Zoom, but it was well structured. Highly recommended!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jackie Butcher on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 05:41 AM
Five of us did the Grimm Escape virtually, from two different cities in the UK and all had great fun. It was organised to work really well over the internet.
Jameelah Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 03:05 AM
We did the Escape the Lost Temple room and had so much fun! Amanda definitely made it an amazing experience 10/10 will return and bring more friends !
Paula Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 08:32 AM
Fun, exciting time. Great for all levels of puzzle breaking!
Patricia Smith-Wilkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:03 AM
Excellent team building activity and lots of fun!! — with Jenna Holzberg.
Kristine Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 05:05 AM
we had a blast today, even though we didn't escape. will be back. for sure!
Norm Sather on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 17:57 PM
If we have just another 5 minutes... Lol..... It is a awesome escape place and challenging as well
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.