Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steel Valley Nightmare and Escape

Claimed
5.0
157 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Girard, OH 44420

160 Trumbull Ave, Girard, OH 44420

(330) 360-8496

https://steelvalleynightma.wixsite.com/website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties we welcome up to 8 people to play a Escape Room at a time. Find clues and solve puzzles to make your way through the Escape House before your hour is up. Also here, it's not just a game it's a show! We have actors, anamatronics, and a theatrical lighted set.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haley Vandegrift on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 01:10 AM
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! very friendly and cool people with really well thought out puzzles! will definitely be coming back. 10/10 recommend!
Beth Bishop Rigsby on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2020, 16:38 PM
So much fun!!!! Would recommend to anyone who wants to use your brain and get a little dirty if all else fails gotta put your hands up and summon dick!!! Thanks for a good time steel valley nightmare and escape we will be back to conquer!
Teckoah Adams on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2020, 06:12 AM
I gotta say it was an absolute blast me and my family had a great time 10/10 would recommend
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rochelle Walker on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2020, 17:05 PM
We had never done an escape room before! This one was challenging but definitely a lot of fun trying to figure it out! we failed but will definitely go back again to get out next time!
Steven Walker on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2020, 08:35 AM
It was very interesting and intriguing all in a hour you truly learn how smart whomever you take with you are. From the lady at the counter to Dick the host. it was definitely a great first time experience.
Cassandra Emily Heath on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 18:22 PM
Best time I've ever had watching my best friend finger a mannequin!
Cassandra E. Ocampo on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 07:28 AM
Best time I've ever had watching my best friend finger a mannequin!
Delles Daughenbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 04:27 AM
Very unique and highly satisfying experience. Highly recommend this place!!!
Hope Stafford on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 04:21 AM
absolutely will do again!! had a blast thank u Dick
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.