Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exit Strategy Games

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
766 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Elk Grove, CA 95624

9833 Kent St, Elk Grove, CA 95624, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 399-3948

https://exitstrategygames.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 11:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Always enjoy a private escape room experience at Exit Strategy Games. What's an escape room you ask? Assemble your team of 2-12 players. Get locked into one of our themed rooms. Then race against the clock, solving puzzles, working as a team, and attempt to escape the room in time! Want to escape from a serial killer? Then try our popular Torture Chamber where you get a chance to escape from the evil ARK killer. Want a different type of escape room? Try our Conspiracy Theory room, our 70's themed room that has a game within a game. Not only do you have to escape the room, but you have to figure out who you are and who you can trust before time runs out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
766 reviews
5684
  
417
  
37
  
21
  
14
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omar Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 03:28 AM
Had an amazing first experience here, the room was challenging yet fun and compelling, employees were extremely nice and helpful, would definitely recommend for someone’s first time or if you are just looking for a new room to try!!!
Ines Pequeno on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 05:22 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ First time going here and first time in an escape room, we had a great experience even though it was challenging we could always count on the employees to give us an extra push, it also helped that the employees were extremely nice. Would 10/10 recommend!!
Drew Bunten on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 04:36 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Fantastic time doing Pet Snatched!! Gigi was a wonderful game master and good sport (FLUFFY)!! We absolutely plan to come back for torture chamber and any future rooms you have planned!! 😁 5/5 stars!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lindsay Huffman on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 00:30 AM
The owner of this facility truly cares about the customers and quality of the product they produce. Definitely worth trying. ☺️
Deanna Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 01:01 AM
I recommend that you go here for a great fun experience
Erica Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 17:29 PM
My daughter and her friends had an amazing time for her Birthday!!
Tami Hildebrand on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 14:42 PM
We recently did the seasonal Naughty or Nice room. This was our 40th room together as a family and we believe the key to a good escape experience is the quality of the game hosts. Your hosts were friendly, knowledgeable, and made us want to come back. We highly recommend this room. We will be back to try our luck with another room soon. 😀
Joe Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 06:54 AM
very easy to book an appointment. my family did the dog thief grandmother's escape room. They had a great time. The crews were very excited to help and give instructions. Definitely coming back.
Debra Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 06:18 AM
Very friendly, energetic and supportive environment!!! We had a BLAST and will definitely be going again!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.