Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Escape of Central Texas

Own this business?
4.9
523 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Killeen, TX 76543

4400-1 E Central Texas Expy suite c, Killeen, TX 76543

(254) 680-2686

http://www.greatescapectx.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

LRC's, Team Building and Development; Churches, Schools, Greek Clubs, Family and Friends.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
523 reviews
5426
  
421
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 305 Reviews4.9Google
  • 218 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stefanie Rae Morris on Facebook

22 days ago

08/03/2019, 04:09 AM
We had an absolute blast! I was nervous to do one of these at first but the employees ensured me that I would want to come back! I definitely want too! I highly suggest this for date night! JIGSAW was insane!
Stefanie Warneke on Facebook

22 days ago

08/03/2019, 01:00 AM
We had an absolute blast! I was nervous to do one of these at first but the employees ensured me that I would want to come back! I definitely want too! I highly suggest this for date night! JIGSAW was insane!
Bridgette A Love on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 01:01 AM
I never write reviews but felt like I needed to let everyone know how awesome this place and staff are! My husband and I have done 3 rooms here , the cell block 9 , jigsaw , and the asylum they were AMAZING! We escaped from all 3! The features and clues in every room are awesome and go so well with the room! My husband and I had the best time and we have now made this one of our monthly date night stops! The staff was awesome! The gentlemen that explained everything to us at the beginning tonight was the best! He got us excited and ready to start just by being so into the story telling himself! I loved every part of this place! We definitely will be returning to try and master the other 3 ro...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 01:02 AM
loved the puzzles going again
Jodie Dowling on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 01:00 AM
My hubby and I were mere seconds away from finishing the Sanitarium Room
We had such a fun time we are planning on taking his parents to do the Western Saloon room next weekend !!
Carrie Gonzalez on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 01:00 AM
Great place for an office to do team building. Helps with communication!
Carley Denise on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:01 AM
We had such a good time! I can't wait to go back!
Shannon DeSanto on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:02 AM
My boyfriend and I went for our first time and were in the Wild West Saloon.
It was sooo cool and we intend to return.
My only recommendation for people that have never been...
If possible, go in by yourselves.
We had to go in with another couple that took over the entire game. To the point where maps and clues were pulled from my hands so I couldn't participate. Bossy and rude control freaks! Didn't make a good impression of 'teamwork' or an enjoyable first experience at this venue.
Next time we will ask to go in alone.
Kimalie Temple on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:02 AM
Went with my husband for Father's Day and had a blast. Made it out in 36:59. Will definitely be back to explore the other rooms. Definitely worth the money.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.