Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape Experience - Chattanooga Escape Games | Escape Rooms

Own this business?
4.9
912 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Chattanooga, TN 37408

1800 Rossville Ave Suite 102, Ste 1, Chattanooga, TN 37408

(423) 551-3306

https://www.escapeexperience.com/chattanooga/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:15 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We facilitate interactive adventure experiences designed for team building groups, friends, family or co-workers. The Escape Experience is a fun new entertainment activity located in Downtown Chattanooga's Southside Historic District - just a few blocks from the Chattanooga Choo Choo. Each escape room scenario is a real-life interactive adventure. Locked in a room with only one hour to escape, you must work together quickly, harnessing your collective brainpower, to find clues, decode hidden messages and solve problems to unlock the door to freedom. Every mind-bending minute that ticks by moves you closer and closer to freedom or defeat. Book today and see if you have what it takes to break

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
912 reviews
5812
  
441
  
311
  
22
  
17
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 457 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 453 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austin Long on Facebook

5 days ago

08/19/2019, 06:10 AM
The bunker was an extremely well thought out escape room and Brittney did an awesome job explaining the game and being energetic and enthusiastic about the experience.
Megan Long on Facebook

6 days ago

08/17/2019, 21:58 PM
We had such a fun time trying to escape the bunker last night! Britney was an awesome game host. We didn’t make it out but we save the world lol can’t wait to come back!
Kevin Mcewen on Facebook

14 days ago

08/10/2019, 06:57 AM
Escape experience does an amazing job with all of their rooms. my wife and I have now done three of their rooms and several from other companies in the area. Escape experience by far has the most immersive and interactive rooms we have played yet. The Bunker was hands down one of our favorite, with deep story immersion, amazing props and hidden rooms. The additional sound effects and realistic props made that experience top notch. We just completed "Vaccine" The other night and it too was so cool, with great puzzles and unique plot twists that make the whole experience very memorable. For any wondering, Vaccine is not a scary "haunted" type room, but extremely fun, and immersive room to get ...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tony Feddeler on Facebook

20 days ago

08/04/2019, 01:03 AM
Awesome gaming experience! Great gamesmaster and fun riddles. Had a great time!!!
Steve Matthews on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 01:17 AM
Great room with advanced problem solving. Had a great time,
Lisa McGraw Gerald on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 01:02 AM
Lots of fun and we really had to work together and think.
Lynn Gardner on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 01:15 AM
Allecia was great...wicked fun, yup, we are from New England❤️
Alisha McRae Moore on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 01:26 AM
Today was our first time, and we LOVED it We were worried about our autistic teens, but the staff made us feel very comfortable and were so helpful. We will definitely be back!
Melissa Orr Woodby on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 01:18 AM
This was so much fun!! The room was great and the staff was fantastic!! Will definitely revisit next time I’m in Chattanooga!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.