Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Escape Experience - Chattanooga Escape Games | Escape Rooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1103 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Chattanooga, TN 37408

1800 Rossville Ave Suite 102, Ste 1, Chattanooga, TN 37408

(423) 551-3306

https://www.escapeexperience.com/chattanooga/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We facilitate interactive adventure experiences designed for team building groups, friends, family or co-workers. The Escape Experience is a fun new entertainment activity located in Downtown Chattanooga's Southside Historic District - just a few blocks from the Chattanooga Choo Choo. Each escape room scenario is a real-life interactive adventure. Locked in a room with only one hour to escape, you must work together quickly, harnessing your collective brainpower, to find clues, decode hidden messages and solve problems to unlock the door to freedom. Every mind-bending minute that ticks by moves you closer and closer to freedom or defeat. Book today and see if you have what it takes to break

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,103 reviews
5942
  
447
  
311
  
24
  
18
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Reeder on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 04:20 AM
1st time escape room with my family- had a blast!!!! Realistic environment with challenging clues.
Laura Sinthavong on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 08:23 AM
Even though we didnt finish it. We had an amazing time and it was very difficult! Would love to come back and do the other rooms sometime!
Rachael Delaney Sondergaard on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 01:40 AM
Super fun we booked the inheritance escape room with a large group it was challenging and fun. Would 100% recommend this and come back for another experience.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Billie Wright on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2020, 07:44 AM
My experience with my granddaughter was amazing! The guide, Nick was so nice. We got pretty close but not enough to escape haha! 10/10 reccomend, if your new start with the inheritance room. Then try C-block!!
Lisa Camp on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2020, 14:09 PM
Train escape is so much fun, but really needed all 6 of us to figure it out!
Connor Mosburg on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 03:13 AM
We did the Vaccine escape room, and it was so worth it! We escaped with 14:55 left, and the whole experience was super well thought out. This was an amazing first time experience! We also were put on the record board for October, so try to beat our time!!
Yvonne Douglas on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2020, 13:44 PM
The Vaccine Room was so much fun! Can’t wait to do another one! We had so much fun as a family.
AnnaandShawn Calhoun on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 02:07 AM
Awesome experience! Friendly customer service. We can’t wait to come back.
Shagster Do on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:35 AM
Great game to play. Ive done quite a few of these escape rooms and most of them are super hard to figure out but this one wasn't too bad. We escaped with 6 minutes and 42 seconds left. We did the c block room. Very fun. It is challenging and we came close to not making it but we got it and there was only 3 of us doing it. Great game and very fun and challenging.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.