Logo White
Watch Demo

Brass Monkey Tattoo Co.

Own this business?
4.9
414 reviews
|Beauty|Toledo, OH 43613

3150 W Sylvania Ave, Toledo, OH 43613

(419) 725-0955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Sandusky Tattoo Co.
4.9
(132) · Beauty

4428 Milan Rd # C

(419) 625-3516

4 people are looking at this business

Kings & Queens Tattoo Studio
4.9
(59) · Beauty

2757 N Dixie Hwy

(734) 639-1500

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
414 reviews
5360
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 315 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paulie Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 18:35 PM
Kickass artists and one badass shop. Can’t wait to go back
Ruth Garcia-Molinski on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 05:18 AM
Marissa Kraegel on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:21 AM
Tyler “shep” does great work!!! I highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kaitlyn Driftmeyer on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 16:46 PM
Kathryn Breeding on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 03:43 AM
Very friendly! Got my most recent tattoo done by Danny And he put a lot of work into it. Very pleased.
Ethan Goulet on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 14:13 PM
I got my first tattoo here from Doug and it was an amazing experience. He was very thorough about the sanitation process, made sure I knew what exactly was going to happen since it was my first tattoo, and gave excellent feedback on how to take care of the tattoo during the healing process. I would 100% recommend :)
Codi Marie McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 20:53 PM
had an awesome experience being tattooed by Danny !! Took my idea & turned it into something way better than I imagined ! Found the artist I’ll be going to for everything from now on !!
Jason Zielinski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 19:25 PM
Leo did a fantastic job tattooing my son (his first) and I. Great line work, very very smooth. Shading was perfect!!
Danial Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 17:19 PM
Great People, atmosphere and great work
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.