Logo White
Watch Demo

Brass Monkey Tattoo Co.

Own this business?
4.9
416 reviews
|Beauty|Toledo, OH 43613

3150 W Sylvania Ave, Toledo, OH 43613

(419) 725-0955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Sandusky Tattoo Co.
4.9
(132) · Beauty

4428 Milan Rd # C

(419) 625-3516

5 people are looking at this business

Kings & Queens Tattoo Studio
4.9
(59) · Beauty

2757 N Dixie Hwy

(734) 639-1500

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
416 reviews
5362
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 315 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 99 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Kraft on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 08:27 AM
Leo is an amazing artist. He did a beautiful piece for me of my dogs paw prints with their names and it came out better than I could have imagined. Not only is the tattoo great, the experience of being tattooed by him was great. We talked, joked, listened to music and he made the whole experience very comfortable and positive. Everyone else we made contact with in the shop was also very friendly and made you comfortable as soon as you walked in. Will definitely be going back for more work in the future. Best tattoo experience I have ever had and I highly recommend.
Libby Tharp on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 20:55 PM
VERY clean work and a very clean shop. Would recommend to anyone!
Katie Almaguer on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 11:48 AM
Leo was very chill and I had a nice experience. He said it took him a day or two to get the design right and I really appreciate his efforts. It really shows. The shop and his office was very nice and clean, and was comfortable right away. We listened to Slayer pretty much the whole time and I can't say enough how highly I recommend Leo and Brass Monkey Tattoo.
Thank you so much Leo for a great experience. I will be back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jolle Afsar on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 11:57 AM
Doug is an amazing artist and has done beautiful, stunning art pieces that are finishing my sleeve. I highly recommend brass monkey, these are very talented tattoo artists!
Adrienne Uy on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 03:54 AM
Doug was my artist and he was fantastic. Lines are crisp and definitive. Very knowledgable, and cares about his work. It was evident he took pride in it. Also had great suggestions which made my tattoo much better than anticipated. He made you feel very comfortable. Atmosphere is cool and not so intense. I will definitely return.
Amy Kosei Gill on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 20:18 PM
Five stars for Doug! He's just the best...everything was exactly the way I wanted it (better, really), with great attention to detail and amazing color, and he's fun to talk to, so the time passes easily. I LOVE my new art (second time I've gone to him) and I recommend him highly. Thank you, Doug!
Evangeline Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 20:34 PM
Beautiful work!
Michelle Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 20:20 PM
Talented and incredible work!
Lupe Vasquez-Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 19:09 PM
.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.