Logo White
Watch Demo

Brass Monkey Tattoo Co.

Own this business?
4.9
421 reviews
|Beauty|Toledo, OH 43613

3150 W Sylvania Ave, Toledo, OH 43613

(419) 725-0955

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Sandusky Tattoo Co.
4.9
(132) · Beauty

4428 Milan Rd # C

(419) 625-3516

4 people are looking at this business

Kings & Queens Tattoo Studio
4.9
(59) · Beauty

2757 N Dixie Hwy

(734) 639-1500

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
421 reviews
5365
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 315 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 104 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Ball on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 03:20 AM
Amazing work! will never go anywhere else! thanks Pango
Erica Maria on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 13:14 PM
I love everyone in this shop!
Alejandra Mims on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 03:54 AM
Love this place!! And refuse to go anywhere else!!! Tyler took what I envisioned and made it even more beautiful than I ever could of imagined!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Haileigh Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 04:37 AM
Always a great experience at brass monkey!
Tony Fountain on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 04:57 AM
Danny is phenomenal. I gave him my concept and he brought it to life. It turned out 100 times better than what I envisioned. Booking my entire sleeve with him.
Chanda Gebert-McNett on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 06:38 AM
Doug did a great job, very professional, explained everything each step of the way. Highly recommend.
Jason Hart on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 05:16 AM
a great experience... Tyler was awesome, love my art work and cant wait to do more.
Kristy Garcia DuChene on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 10:48 AM
Clean, awesome artists! I recommend this studio to everyone.
Pam Cousino on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 14:39 PM
Very clean & just nice guys! I’ll be going back for sure❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.