Logo White
Watch Demo

Brass Monkey Tattoo Co.

Own this business?
4.9
416 reviews
|Beauty|Toledo, OH 43613

3150 W Sylvania Ave, Toledo, OH 43613

(419) 725-0955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Sandusky Tattoo Co.
4.9
(132) · Beauty

4428 Milan Rd # C

(419) 625-3516

5 people are looking at this business

Kings & Queens Tattoo Studio
4.9
(59) · Beauty

2757 N Dixie Hwy

(734) 639-1500

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
416 reviews
5362
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 315 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 99 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Kristen on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2019, 04:41 AM
Always been a fan of Brass Monkey. Doug did a great job on my sons arm a couple years ago and me and my dude just got names done that look awesome. Darcy Halka referred me years ago and she wasnt wrong. i tell everyone to come see yall.
Melissa Shepard-Bailey on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 02:37 AM
Shep did my daughter's tattoo and it looks awesome!!
Xavier Mitchell-Rajner on Facebook

8 months ago

04/24/2019, 16:27 PM
Had a beautiful tattoo done by Eli! I love it!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christopher Durham on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 15:33 PM
the artists was great he had clean line work and it trun out amazing
Kara Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

03/27/2019, 10:54 AM
I brought my daughter in for her first tattoo today and Shep did an amazing job. He created exactly what we were looking for. The place is super clean as well. Great experience all around. We will be back for sure!
Shawn Gamble on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 09:46 AM
great artists that do great work pango knocked my sleeve outta the park very happy
Jodi Redfox on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 06:53 AM
awesome ppl great work!!!
Patti Karakuc on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:21 AM
Awesome job thank you. Work was excellent quality, very clean shop. Would recommend this place to anyone!
Michelle Fry Willard on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 04:02 AM
Best first time experience!! Thanks Mike!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.