Logo White
Watch Demo

Brass Monkey Tattoo Co.

Own this business?
4.9
418 reviews
|Beauty|Toledo, OH 43613

3150 W Sylvania Ave, Toledo, OH 43613

(419) 725-0955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Sandusky Tattoo Co.
4.9
(131) · Beauty

4428 Milan Rd # C

(419) 625-3516

1 person is looking at this business

Kings & Queens Tattoo Studio
4.9
(59) · Beauty

2757 N Dixie Hwy

(734) 639-1500

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
418 reviews
5362
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 315 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 101 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Lyn on Facebook

12 days ago

11/02/2019, 05:07 AM
Anthony is amazing. I've followed him to different cities over the years, and I won't go to anyone else. Everyone in the shop is super nice, and the atmosphere is very comfortable.
Ashley Lewallen on Facebook

a month ago

10/17/2019, 06:21 AM
Danny did an amazing job. can't wait to schedule my next ses with him
Diane Miller on Facebook

a month ago

10/08/2019, 04:12 AM
Michael Pettengill is fantastic, he's done all my tattoos and I LOVE them all!! A great artist!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Taylor June Jurski on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 09:40 AM
Leo Olivarez is amazing he's done all my tattoos his technique is great he's not heavy handed his shading is out of this world. I have a whole sleeve a tattoo on my hip on my back front shoulder and one on my other arm. All done by him. I would reccomend no other.
Michael Bunting on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 21:08 PM
It’s the best tattoo shop in Toledo hands down
Kedzie Rutan on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 07:23 AM
Highly recommend Eli, got my first tattoo done by him and he made it so easy. Turned of fantastic. I’ll be back for sure!
Derrick Moseley on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2019, 03:31 AM
My dude Deano killed it. As long as he’s tattooing, he’s my A1. Thanks again brother. 🙏🏼
Kayley Elizabeth Westfall on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:57 AM
People there are really friendly and good at what they do
Brent Mccoy on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:31 AM
awesome job Pango is amazing ..
cant wait to have more done
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.