Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brad's Equipment Rental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
157 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Greeley, CO 80631

15025 Co Rd 66, Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 308-3624

https://www.bradsequipmentrental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Trailer Dealers

9595 Brighton Rd

(303) 288-5812

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Automotive

5440 Colorado Blvd

(303) 951-9255
About

Brad's Equipment Rental is a small family owned rental company located in Greeley, Colorado. We serve all of Northern Colorado. We would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
157 reviews
5146
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason S. review for Brad's Equipment Rental
Jason S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 11:30 AM
Good equipment at a great price
Jake P. review for Brad's Equipment Rental
Jake P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 10:05 AM
Very easy to work with! Great to do business with as well!!
Freddie K. review for Brad's Equipment Rental
Freddie K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 17:41 PM
Very professional and prompt
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Manuel L. review for Brad's Equipment Rental
Manuel L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:16 PM
Thanks alot.!!
Brady B. review for Brad's Equipment Rental
Brady B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 11:07 AM
Smooth run trailer in good condition something off my mind on a long haul
Travis W. review for Brad's Equipment Rental
Travis W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 16:50 PM
Great service, very accommodating . After hour drop off which is always a plus .
Orvin M. review for Brad's Equipment Rental
Orvin M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 11:15 AM
Did a great job getting the equipment when I needed it
Lee M. review for Brad's Equipment Rental
Lee M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 15:37 PM
Quick and end easy. Great piece of equipment.
Brad H. review for Brad's Equipment Rental
Brad H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 13:41 PM
Great staff, Will is the best! Quality, value and I would use them again for sure. I drove over 90 miles because they had what I needed when I needed it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.