Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
685 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

22015 I-10, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 698-9888

https://bourbonstreetseafoodkitchens.com/views/home.php

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(1469) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1537) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(975) · Desserts

22902 US HWY 281 N

(210) 499-5454
About

We specialize in New Orleans style seafood and have a full bar!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
685 reviews
5490
  
4102
  
327
  
217
  
121
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janie Torres Rivas review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Janie Torres Rivas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:34 AM
Loved the delicious food, great staff, and I received points for another trip, Thank you 💖
Ray Gonzalez review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Ray Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:22 AM
Everything we ordered was fantastic (escargot, Mussels in white wine sauce, Snapper Pontchartrain, Sea Bass) and our server was friendly, and polite.
Toby Leslie review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Toby Leslie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 14:24 PM
the appetizer plates are huge! all so good!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jerry Hernandez review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Jerry Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 03:49 AM
I went with a group of people from our VIP Lifestyle & Travel Club & I had some amazing appetizers & tea & oh my goodness it was delicious!!! I also earned points that equal cash (1point=1$) that I can use to lower the already low prices of travel within my club just by dining here at this awesome establishment. HMU & I’ll show you how to do the same!!!
Kim Germer Davila review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Kim Germer Davila on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 01:38 AM
Wonderful food and a great dining experience. We will definitely be back!
Jimmy Hutto review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Jimmy Hutto on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:28 AM
Best Chilean sea bass in the state service was great food was great atmosphere was great three thumbs up
Linda Hoffman review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Linda Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:56 AM
Consistently amazing food and service! One of the specials today was the Tilapia Zydeco, and it definitely should be a regular item on the menu! However, everything I have had here is wonderful. Our server today was Russell -- he was so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful -- ask for him when you dine here. Terrific combination -- their food and Russell's service! Thank you!
Jalapeño Hunk review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Jalapeño Hunk on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 11:36 AM
Top of the line food! Super friendly staff! Bartender needs a raise for his out of this world drinks!
Joe A. Wilburn review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Joe A. Wilburn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 08:34 AM
Food and Service .. old school service.. 5 Stars!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.