Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
685 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

22015 I-10, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 698-9888

https://bourbonstreetseafoodkitchens.com/views/home.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(1483) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1553) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(3668) · Seafood

8111 Pat Booker Road

(210) 657-5400
4.6
(905) · Seafood

9907 IH 10 West

(210) 877-6254
4.6
(983) · Desserts

22902 US HWY 281 N

(210) 499-5454
About

We specialize in New Orleans style seafood and have a full bar!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
685 reviews
5490
  
4102
  
327
  
217
  
121
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suzan Ferguson review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Suzan Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:37 AM
Wonderful food and the pink ritas are out of this world. Brian is the very best and why we come back. The great food is a bonus.
Ronda Hubbard review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Ronda Hubbard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:20 AM
Pleasant, graceful, tasty and yummy'licious. Bourbon Street is the bomb.
Quin Beckelheimer review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Quin Beckelheimer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:04 AM
Great Food! Excellent Service! Will definitely be returning to dine at this establishment
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jeanie Burdi review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Jeanie Burdi on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:07 AM
Excellent Food and Excellent entertainment. Every Thursday is live music and man dies he have a great voice!!! We will be back.
Tom McMahon review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Tom McMahon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:05 AM
Absolutely fantastic, the food was A+ as always but our lovely waitress Isabel was incredible, very attentive, pleasant and beautiful. I had the crawfish etouffee and Lorri had the jambalaya. Servings were very plentiful. By far my gavorite place.
Sherry West Viereck review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Sherry West Viereck on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:31 AM
Joe Castillo review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Joe Castillo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:44 AM
IF ANYBODY HAS EVER BEEN TO ..NEW ORLEANS..THEY WILL LOVE IT...
Narce Peña review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Narce Peña on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 01:23 AM
Food was delicious! Great atmosphere and happy hour.
Darla Case review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Darla Case on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:05 AM
Wonderful food staff and live music was great. I had the shrimp fondue and my husband had the seafood pasta some of the best seafood we've had !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.