Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
685 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

22015 I-10, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 698-9888

https://bourbonstreetseafoodkitchens.com/views/home.php

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(1484) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1554) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(906) · Seafood

9907 IH 10 West

(210) 877-6254
About

We specialize in New Orleans style seafood and have a full bar!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
685 reviews
5490
  
4102
  
327
  
217
  
121
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy Morgan Adzija review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Nancy Morgan Adzija on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:17 AM
Love this place and Brian is the BEST! We go there just to sit at the bar and have him wait on us Food is always great and so are the marguerites!!!!!
Dudley Falgoust review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Dudley Falgoust on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 02:19 AM
Best Cajun food in town. Crawfish ettoufee is my favorite.
Megan McGuckin review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Megan McGuckin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 02:10 AM
Food, service and atmosphere are amazing. Everything I mean EVERYTHING made in house. Seafood is from hook to plate. I love this place!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sue Masters review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Sue Masters on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:42 AM
I so love this place. We were there over the weekend to celebrate Anniversary/Birthday. Tournedos for me and Pecan Crusted Tilapia for him. Going back next week with a friend on the 8th and than a large group from Brookdale Patriot Heights Retirement the 1st ThursdY in November. You must try it.
Roy Ramirez review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Roy Ramirez on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:07 AM
Guy Serna review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Guy Serna on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 02:53 AM
Dawn Brackens review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Dawn Brackens on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:52 AM
Great food and an awesome wait staff. Quick service.
Ashley Chakales review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Ashley Chakales on Facebook

7 years ago

08/09/2015, 02:11 AM
Dawn Allgood Hayes review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Dawn Allgood Hayes on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2014, 02:52 AM
The best Cajun food in San Antonio. Thank your Mori for an increditable dinner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.