Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
685 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

22015 I-10, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 698-9888

https://bourbonstreetseafoodkitchens.com/views/home.php

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(1484) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1554) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(906) · Seafood

9907 IH 10 West

(210) 877-6254
About

We specialize in New Orleans style seafood and have a full bar!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
685 reviews
5490
  
4102
  
327
  
217
  
121
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sylvia Mata Lopez review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Sylvia Mata Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:03 AM
Awesome food & Great service.....we would return....Celebrating my daughter Birthday 🎉 today......were there 2 weeks ago celebrating my husbands 🎉
Johnnie W. Barnes review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Johnnie W. Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:11 AM
Great service, delicious food and delightful atmosphere.
Connie Evans review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Connie Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:26 AM
Had lunch there today. Waiter does not know menu. I ordered the pan-seared chicken. Menu said it is served with spinach which is partly why I ordered that dish. Waiter told me I could have a choice between mashed potatoes or rice, too. I asked to sub green beans for the potatoes. When he served the chicken it was with green beans only. Said he was wrong about potatoes. Should have told me. I wanted the spinach! The green beans were a sub for the potatoes he said came with the dish, and as it turned out, were not really a part of the dish. When I told him I really wanted the spinach, he just shrugged.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Melinda S. Waring review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Melinda S. Waring on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:45 AM
Had the chopped salad with grilled chicken, most excellent!!
Rae Cervantes Saldana review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Rae Cervantes Saldana on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:52 AM
Excellent food and service. First time here. The abiance was sweet and thought we were in NOLA.
Hector Morales review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Hector Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 03:39 AM
Baked oysters Armon are awesome. I also enjoy the red beans on dirty rice.
Reginald Chillers review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Reginald Chillers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:22 AM
Dean Umbarger review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Dean Umbarger on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:20 AM
Everything was superb! This was our first time but plan to gp often. Want to explore the whole menu!!
Raymond Sanders review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Raymond Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:24 AM
Great Etouffe' great service. I highly recommend this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.