Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
685 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

22015 I-10, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 698-9888

https://bourbonstreetseafoodkitchens.com/views/home.php

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(1500) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1003) · Desserts

22902 US HWY 281 N

(210) 499-5454
About

We specialize in New Orleans style seafood and have a full bar!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
685 reviews
5490
  
4102
  
327
  
217
  
121
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Ann Williams review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Ashley Ann Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:03 AM
Mazi Enti review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Mazi Enti on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:54 AM
Theo Morss review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Theo Morss on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:24 AM
I'm so disappointed. I really don't understand what's the matter with these people. Don't they understand that we've come to expect barely edible food and miserable service when we dine out? Now, thanks to Megan and her staff, we'll be expecting just the opposite with little chance of getting it. Truly, a wonderful dining experience.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ron Phillips review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Ron Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 01:00 AM
Excellent food, great service and wonderful management!
Beverly Ray Scott review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Beverly Ray Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 02:56 AM
Shannon Lei Baker-Sallee review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Shannon Lei Baker-Sallee on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 01:50 AM
We travel from Houston just to eat the mussels at this restaurant ( we make it our Mother's Day treat )
Bradley Flume review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Bradley Flume on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2016, 01:36 AM
Valerie Katz review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Valerie Katz on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:36 AM
Food is great quality. Great menu. Best place in this category around
Teresa Carosella review for Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen
Teresa Carosella on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2016, 02:13 AM
Excellent food and service. And on Mothers Day. With no reservations. We will be backb
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.