Logo White
Watch Demo

Bourbon Street Seafood Kitchen

Own this business?
4.6
442 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78257

22015 I-10, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78257

(210) 698-9888

http://www.bourbonstreetseafoodkitchen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in New Orleans style seafood and have a full bar!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
442 reviews
5313
  
464
  
316
  
211
  
110
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.6Google
  • 122 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clarissa Robles on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:26 PM
Mollie Vasquez on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:26 PM
Amazing food even better waiters!! A little disappointed in the way managers treat the staff, not the 1st time I've seen it lay off your employees!!
Daniel Aguallo on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:26 PM
I am definitely alwsys looking for a restaurant Fabulous place to eat, I don’t need to search very far now... by far the best food I have experienced in a while. Fast and professional staff
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Thelma Hinojosa on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:26 PM
The food and service was excellent.
Connie Gibson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:26 PM
excellent service and the food was amazing!!
Rdz Art on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:26 PM
Eric Belmar on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2019, 01:40 AM
very nice atmosphere. great service. food is fantastic. sit down bar. outdoor area. great place. definitely will be back...!!!
Aiden Aleksander Reyes on Facebook

5 months ago

12/22/2019, 04:46 AM
quite delicious, had a fantastic time and experience. reccomend for sure.
Soul-Spitta Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

12/14/2019, 11:19 AM
come check it out for yourself
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.