Logo White
Watch Demo

Boston Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

4701 Randolph Rd #115, Ste 115, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-7710

http://www.thebostondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harriet J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 11:20 AM
Very Good!
Business Response:

Thank you

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 09:37 AM
Muy buena atención los doctores muy profesionales
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/16/2016, 11:59 AM
The experience at Dr. Kim's office was very pleasant. The equipment is very advanced. The treatment was very quick and very skillfull. He explains all problems very much in detail and does a very thorough examination of the problem. His treatment was very quick and painless. Best of all, he didn't try to push anything beyond what I needed. I will be continuing my treatment with Dr. Kim.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gale S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 08:39 AM
Dr. Kim and his staff provide a great service to the community! They are very professional and the entire office environment is one that reassures the nervous butterflies that comes with visiting the dentist, that everything will be just fine. I left after my first visit feeling more empowered knowing my mouth is healthy and I by following his advice, it will remain healthy.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Lilian S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/10/2016, 06:58 AM
Good job
Business Response:

Thank you.

Johnathan J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 09:46 AM
Dentist was great and provided information that I never received before.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Robertt C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2015, 02:34 AM
I have been putting off seeing a dentist for several years although I have been in need of some work. My hand was forced when I fell on my chin and two teeth came out! I did not have a lot of time to research and called Boston Dental Group after a brief look at some websites on the internet (not referred by anyone). My experience could not have been better. I got an appointment with Dr. Kim the same day and found all the staff to be friendly and efficient. I was impressed by the modern equipment the practice has, Most importantly Dr. Kim did an excellent job of explaining everything; this was aided by a large monitor screen that he used to show me what was wrong in my mouth and what he had done. It was especially impressive because I could barely talk to ask questions because of the state my mouth was in (3 puncture wounds in addition to the missing teeth), yet almost all the questions I would have asked were answered . I left with the wounds stitched up and the sockets of the missing teeth prepared for the next step. I am recovering well one day later and am looking forward to returning next week to arrange having my missing teeth restored. Based on my experience so far, I would highly recommend Boston Dental Group to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Paul N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 09:04 AM
Both my wife and I had appointments with the Dentist and were both examined and our teeth cleaned and we were finished in less than an hour. Always great service, timely scheduling of appointments and almost no waiting time on our scheduled day/time.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Yun Joo C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 06:33 AM
친절하신 직원 모두에게 감사인사 드립니다. 왼쪽 어금니 충치 치료, 스켈링 그리고 자세한 설명.... 정말 감동 입니다. 어금니 통증은 조금씩 진통이 적어 갑니다... 며칠 더 아픈가요? 아직 딱딱한 음식을~~~~~ 내일 지나면 좋와 지겠지요? 이 웃에 이야기 많이 했어요..... 감사합니다.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.