Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852 United States

4701 Randolph Rd #115, #115, Rockville, MD 20852 United States

(301) 770-7710

http://www.thebostondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(3) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer B. review for Boston Dental Group
Jennifer B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2021, 01:48 AM
This practice is fabulous. They are very knowledgeable and their equipment is fantastic. I would highly recommend this dental practice. They are friendly and also very reasonably priced.
Business Response:

Thank you.

David G. review for Boston Dental Group
David G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2021, 00:54 AM
I met Dr. Kim and the Boston Dental Family when they were treating a client of mine who had been injured in a motor vehicle collision. I was so impressed with their care and treatment of my client that when i needed a new dental team I decided to try Dr. Kim and Boston Dental. From the moment i became a patient they have been everything one could ever want in a Dental Office - they're # 1 in care, treatment and quality,
Business Response:

Thank you.

Ulita Inez B. review for Boston Dental Group
Ulita Inez B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/01/2021, 01:17 AM
From beginning to end I felt very comfortable and everything was explained to me. I was at ease the entire time.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Daniel W. review for Boston Dental Group
Daniel W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/19/2021, 02:14 AM
I visited Dr. Kim as a new patient today. I was so impressed by him and his team and felt his care was exceptional. He was very thorough and explained everything very clearly.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Veronique B. review for Boston Dental Group
Veronique B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/10/2021, 01:20 AM
Dr. Sung J Kim took his time to explain all what I needed to know about my situation. He was very professional as well as his staff! I will definitely recommend him to anyone that searching for a dentist!
Business Response:

Thank you.

Heidi S. review for Boston Dental Group
Heidi S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 02:54 AM
My first appointment with the BOSTON DENTAL GROUP. The staff was very polite and the atmosphere was inviting not to mention Dr. Kim who explained everything thing he listened I absolutely love this Dental office and will consider this my new Dentist!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you.

Kurt A. review for Boston Dental Group
Kurt A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 00:48 AM
I have two kids. I brought them both and my youngest kid is really picky with dentists but he felt great. They made him feel like wanting to come back soon. Great attention and cleanliness. Love bringing them here. You can tell they are real professional personal. Totally recommend them
Business Response:

Thank you.

Febisola A. review for Boston Dental Group
Febisola A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:20 AM
Best dentist . I appreciate you .caring and excellent job
Business Response:

Thank you.

Angela G. review for Boston Dental Group
Angela G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:13 AM
Amy did such a good cleaning my teeth today, it was the best. Thank you Amy
Business Response:

Thank you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.