Logo White
Watch Demo

Boston Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

4701 Randolph Rd #115, Ste 115, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-7710

http://www.thebostondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(56) · Dental

14087 Jefferson Davis Highway Suite 113

(571) 398-6603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Febisola A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:20 AM
Best dentist . I appreciate you .caring and excellent job
Business Response:

Thank you.

Angela G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/13/2019, 02:13 AM
Amy did such a good cleaning my teeth today, it was the best. Thank you Amy
Business Response:

Thank you.

Angela G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/06/2019, 05:25 AM
It is a very nice modern clinic. I am very happy I found them. Very good cleaning. I can only recommend the doctors there.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Irene F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 11:02 AM
By far, Dr. Kim and his staff are the nicest people I’ve ever met in a professional setting. Every minute during my root canal procedure, Dr. Kim was asking me if I was okay. He really cares about his patient and wanted to make sure I was okay the whole time. Today was my second visit with him and certainly won’t be the last. I highly recommend him to everyone needing a new dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Angela G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 14:14 PM
I was very happy with my treatment, very gentle Dentist. I had no pain.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:58 AM
They are great! A very professional welcoming environment and knowledgeable staff. I will continue to visit Boston Dental in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 07:18 AM
I like this office.
Business Response:

Thank you

Sabahat K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:12 AM
Boston dental group is an excellent office for the whole family .
Business Response:

Thank you.

Kienat K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:48 AM
Recommended for the whole family
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.