Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

4701 Randolph Rd #115, Ste 115, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-7710

http://www.thebostondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt A. review for Boston Dental Group
Kurt A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/11/2021, 00:48 AM
I have two kids. I brought them both and my youngest kid is really picky with dentists but he felt great. They made him feel like wanting to come back soon. Great attention and cleanliness. Love bringing them here. You can tell they are real professional personal. Totally recommend them
Business Response:

Thank you.

Febisola A. review for Boston Dental Group
Febisola A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:20 AM
Best dentist . I appreciate you .caring and excellent job
Business Response:

Thank you.

Angela G. review for Boston Dental Group
Angela G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:13 AM
Amy did such a good cleaning my teeth today, it was the best. Thank you Amy
Business Response:

Thank you.

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Angela G. review for Boston Dental Group
Angela G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:25 AM
It is a very nice modern clinic. I am very happy I found them. Very good cleaning. I can only recommend the doctors there.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Irene F. review for Boston Dental Group
Irene F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 11:02 AM
By far, Dr. Kim and his staff are the nicest people I’ve ever met in a professional setting. Every minute during my root canal procedure, Dr. Kim was asking me if I was okay. He really cares about his patient and wanted to make sure I was okay the whole time. Today was my second visit with him and certainly won’t be the last. I highly recommend him to everyone needing a new dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Angela G. review for Boston Dental Group
Angela G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 14:14 PM
I was very happy with my treatment, very gentle Dentist. I had no pain.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Anonymous review for Boston Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:58 AM
They are great! A very professional welcoming environment and knowledgeable staff. I will continue to visit Boston Dental in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Anonymous review for Boston Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 07:18 AM
I like this office.
Business Response:

Thank you

Sabahat K. review for Boston Dental Group
Sabahat K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:12 AM
Boston dental group is an excellent office for the whole family .
Business Response:

Thank you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.