Logo White
Watch Demo

Boston Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

4701 Randolph Rd #115, Ste 115, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-7710

http://www.thebostondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/20/2016, 12:35 PM
Boston Dental Group dentists are excellent! They are efficient, knowledgeable and very professional. I love going to this practice and highly recommend. They have cleaned my teach and put in one crown. This is the first time ever that I do not feel the crown at all.
Business Response:

Thanks a lot !

Blanca Xim G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 10:30 AM
Estoy feliz con mi limpieza dental y porque ya no siento ninguna molestia en una encia que,gracias al Dr.Kim,no requirio mas que una minima intervencion,Gracias Team!!!!!
Business Response:

Gracias

Blanca Xim G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/07/2016, 09:59 AM
Hace varios a#os que me atiendo en Boston Dental Group,ellos no solo son excelentes profesionales sino tambien excelentes personas,siempre dispuestas y disponibles a responder mis consultas,a asistirme en emergencias y a darme facilidades de pago cuando mi seguro no es suficiente en su cobertura.La verdad es que los aprecio mucho.
Business Response:

Gracias!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Cecilia C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 06:54 AM
Excellent
Business Response:

Thank you.

Christian T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 08:42 AM
You are always great
Business Response:

Thank you.

Jess B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 14:13 PM
Great as always
Business Response:

Thank you

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 11:32 AM
I usually don't post reviews but I enjoyed my experience at Boston Dental Group. The staff is professional and friendly and I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a great dentist/hygienist.
Business Response:

Thank you

Karen G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 13:44 PM
Outstanding experience with a great dentist and office staff as always.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Mishal K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 10:18 AM
great service
Business Response:

Thank you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.