Logo White
Watch Demo

Bone & Joint Clinic

Own this business?
3.1
133 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37064

206 Bedford Way, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-3290

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Vanderbilt Bone & Joint Franklin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
133 reviews
559
  
42
  
38
  
28
  
149
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews2.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Woodard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:58 AM
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Dr Klekamp was prompt but not rushed and really encouraging and attentive. Nurses and staff all made an uncomfortable visit a good experience. Parking is a bit tight but the service and experience are worth it.
Linda Cantley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 04:51 AM
Yvonne Y. Louie-Horn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 14:04 PM
Thank you for your expertise and providing real hope!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Patsy G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 04:23 AM
Dr. Michael McNamara gave me my life back. He first did lumbar surgery and more recently, cervical spine fusion. From being in constant pain I am back to normal and able to live my life again. His bedside manner matches his amazing skill. I would recommend him to anyone with a spine problem.
Ben W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:48 AM
After my knee pain became unbearable, I was referred to Vanderbilt Bone & Joint by my local NP. Much to my surprise, I received an appointment the very next day. I was greeted in a friendly manner when I arrived and was taken back to an examination room within a few minutes of my arrival.I was seen by Dr Brian Perkinson, who after examining my x rays said that I was an ideal candidate for a partial knee replacement. My surgery was performed by Dr Perkinson on January 27 at Williamson Medical. He used the new RIO robotic system recently introduced at WMC. My recovery has been amazing. The pain is gone and just a few short weeks later, I'm doing about everything I want to. Dr Perkinson thoroug...  more>>
virginia c. on JudysBook

6 years ago

10/14/2013, 07:06 AM
Charges are outrageous
I fractured my patella and went to Williamson County Medical Center for diagnosis and xrays. I was instructed to follow up with an orthopedic doctor. I've seen Dr. Stark for numerous broken bones over the years, but this was the first time I went since Vanderbilt took over this clinic. I made an appointment, went in to see Dr. Stark, he came into the room where I was and looked at the xrays from the hospital, and said, "yes, I see the fracture. Keep wearing your brace and come back in three weeks." I was billed over $1500 for that visit, and the people at Vanderbilt Billing feel that it was justified, because according to them, it covers 90 days of care. There are tota
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
rebeccamischke on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 02:24 AM
ryesmomma on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/02/2012, 05:21 AM
Dr.Thomas is amazing! His bedside manner is so professional, warm, & caring you forget you are in a doctor's office. The staff is one of a kind. You are their main focus no matter how busy they are.
Courtney R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/11/2012, 18:17 PM
Terrible! Showed up for my appointment, which they had priorly called to remind me of, and they said they had no record of it. I had changed me work schedule to accommodate this appointment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.