Logo White
Watch Demo

Bone & Joint Clinic

Own this business?
3.2
151 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37064

206 Bedford Way, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-3290

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Vanderbilt Bone & Joint Franklin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
151 reviews
570
  
42
  
39
  
28
  
155
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews3.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clarence N. on Citysearch

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 05:56 AM
First, while I do not mention my Orthopedic Surgeons name in this review,
as far as I can tell, he is no longer on the staff. Review follows:
In 2009 I had THR on my right hip @ Vanderbilt B&J. It did resolve my worn hip joint pain. But during the post surgery rehab (shortly after surgery) I developed crippling lower back pain upon standing and walking. I went back to B&J and the x-rays they then took showed what the clinics Drs described as L1-L5 Scoliosis? (typically a 10 degree or more deflection is the definition) They said my options were Herrington Rods, which they advised was not recommended and in lieu of that, that I would have to learn to live with it? Also post surgery I had a DVT
...  more>>
David Bruce on Facebook

9 months ago

02/22/2019, 16:42 PM
Explain how a single visit with x-rays with one doctor for a fractured pinky finger is over $650?
Denise Earlywine-Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 16:05 PM
What will it take for Patient Services to actually care? Every month I leave a message and after 5 months, no one has EVER called me back. I even call billing and they leave notifications to Patient Services and still NOTHING. Instead, I receive a bill for services that were negligent and caused further injury to me. Maybe Vanderbilt thinks that if they send the bill enough times I will get tired of them and just pay it. NO SUCH LUCK. At this point I am being harassed and bullied with no end in sight.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
rebeccamischke on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:41 AM
Dr. PaulThomas was wonderful. He performed rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder. He did a great job! Plus one thing I really like about him, was that he prayed for me/with me right before surgery.
David Thomerson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 16:50 PM
Great place for wound care and bone problems. Highly impressed from post-op to each follow up visit. Dr. David Trenner is an amazing surgeon ... as well as his staff!!! I would highly recommend his practice.
Stephen Michael Vanover on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 12:45 PM
This facility has great doctors but that's all I can say... the follow up at this clinic is below acceptable and they have the worst office and admin departments I have ever dealt with in my life. I would not recommend them to anyone now. My wife has been an RN for over 40 years and she feels the same way- she can't believe the way she has been treated by them. Our doctor there asked us over three weeks ago to report some information back to him and nine days later, we're still waiting for someone to return our calls. We've now discovered that you can no longer leave a voicemail to anyone there. Voicemail is no longer an option. We're thinking about seeking legal action because my wife's con...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 09:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy Gregory Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 07:16 AM
Wonderful experience from the front to the back. Dr Perkinson was great, very personable and attentive.
Larry W Harwell Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:24 AM
Very slow at getting to see Doctor waiting area chairs uncomfortable.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.