Bommarito Nissan Ballwin's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

4.8

About this business

Missouri’s #1 Nissan Dealership and Auto Group provides new and pre-owned sales, service, parts and financing. Bommarito Automotive Group has been serving the St. Louis area since 1971. Experience the difference of doing business at a family and locally owned dealership. 

Location details

14747 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO, 63011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.85,295 reviews
Select a rating
jbrassard's profile image
jbrassard 
a week ago

Absolutely 5 stars for Bommarito! From start to finish, it was a wonderful experience—no drama, no pressure, and no extra sales tactics. Just honest, straightforward service and a smooth process all the way through. The customer service was top-notch, and the sales team was the best I’ve ever worked with. A special shoutout to Don and Dan—thank you both for all your help and for making everything so easy. Hands down, the best car buying experience I've had. Highly recommend! 

Bommaritowasnttransparent's profile image
Bommaritowasnttransparent 
2 months ago

The phone call made it even more clear they don’t care! First call goes to a call center. The person they recommended me reach out to never returned the call! Not great on the paperwork side and when you try to be fair, being in the sales game, and don’t fight hard to make the process as efficiently as possible knowing how bad things are right now in this sector they don’t put an emphasis on making things right to loyal customers! This also likely will lead to lost business from at least three different clients! They didn’t ... read more

Tired Customer's profile image
Tired Customer 
2 months ago

Very rude sales rep and long waits even with an appointment. Spent over 45 minutes waiting after being told “2 minutes” 

Business response:

Hi Tired Customer, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Our Sales Manager, Roger Dodd, would like the opportunity to hear more about it. When convenient, please call Roger at 636-394-0330 to discuss further. Thank you! 

Dave-Marge's profile image
Dave-Marge 
2 months ago

I was a little harsh yesterday so I‘ve revised my review. Had an appointment for 7 AM for an oil change and tire rotation. I was the first one to pull in and after an 1 hour and 40 minutes, I finally got my car back. This timing is totally unacceptable. The service advisor seemed more interested to sell more services than timing to return my car for a simple service visit. Last time I had the same service at the same place, I was in and out in a half hour. Definitely need to improve turnaround. 

Business response:

We are very sorry you had that experience on your service visit today. Bommarito strives to provide premium and timely service to all of our guests on every service visit. Very sorry that we did not meet your expectation. The service manager will be reaching out to you soon. 

Dave-Marge's profile image
Dave-Marge 
2 months ago

Had an appointment for 7 AM for an oil change and tire rotation. I was the first one to pull in and after an 1 hour and 40 minutes, I finally got my car back. This timing is totally unacceptable. What a cluster this place is and the service advisor seemed only interested to sell more services. Last time I had the same service at the same place, I was in and out in a half hour. Seems like they need to hire some service people that know what they’re doing! 

Business response:

We are very sorry you had that experience on your service visit today. Bommarito strives to provide premium and timely service to all of our guests on every service visit. Very sorry that we did not meet your expectation. The service manager will be reaching out to you soon. 

Magic'sHeart1212's profile image
Magic'sHeart1212 
2 months ago

very knowledgeable , always takes care of my car and in a timely manner, couldnt of asked for a better experience anywhere else. 

Steve's profile image
2 months ago

I brought my vehicle in for oil change, tire rotation, Multi-point inspection. Bill Holiday went over what was due on my vehicle and was very informative. I waited for my vehicle and within 90 minutes got my vehicle back Washed and Vacuumed!! This was awesome. The waiting room was very nice, great snacks and coffee. While there I got to talk to the service manager Jeff Confer. Very classy guy and very experienced. We chatted and got to know his extensive back ground with Nissan. Very impressed with the high caliber people th... read more

mkc's profile image
6 months ago

Thank you Greg Clevlen! You spent the extra time to research my axle issue and found it was covered by the Powertrain warranty. You made my day! 

Leona Busse's profile image
Leona Busse 
7 months ago

I brought my 2021 Kicks in because neither of my rear doors would not open from the inside. I told him I had an extended warranty and he blew it off telling me it would be $189 to troubleshoot it. When he called me back to tell me what was wrong he told me the child safety locks we flipped. I had no idea that was a thing seemingly, who would pay $189 to flip 2 switches. He should have said, let’s check them and showed me where they were before he accepted it for service. I’ll be going to Nissan for my money back and this wil... read more

Frequently asked questions about Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

How is Bommarito Nissan Ballwin rated?

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin has a 4.8 star rating with 5,295 reviews. 

When is Bommarito Nissan Ballwin open?

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com