Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bogue's Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
793 reviews
|American|Birmingham, AL 35205

3028 Clairmont Ave, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 254-9780

http://www.boguesdiner.com/menu.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(48) · American

4600 Valleydale Rd

(205) 983-5214

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(99) · Restaurants

2322 4th Street

(205) 248-2493

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(56) · American

1424 1st Ave N

(205) 218-0969
4.7
(32) · American

1808 3rd Ave N

(205) 251-9952
4.6
(357) · Restaurants

113 20th St N

(205) 322-1282
4.5
(628) · American

410 Green Springs Hwy

(205) 941-1117

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located on Clairmont Avenue in Forest Park, Bogue's has been serving breakfast and lunch since before World War II. In fact, breakfast at Bogue's is a popular tradition in Birmingham, as the crowds will attest. The menu is based on traditional Southern breakfasts that feature homemade biscuits in gravy, grits, pancakes, eggs and lots of pork. The food is cheap, quick, and plentiful.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
793 reviews
5470
  
4187
  
361
  
225
  
126
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Moore II on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 13:58 PM
Great food for a great price will definitely be back
Felicia Diane Durden on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 14:20 PM
Bacon Biscuit was delicious Jebah💋
Tara Gravette Vice on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 07:00 AM
I have been eating at Bogue’s for over 10 years. Although I do not get to come by as frequently anymore, they remember me and always ask about the kids. They love their customers and the food is consistently good.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lester Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 09:56 AM
good enough to go back for more
Ray Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 16:37 PM
Great Place, excellent Breakfast!!!
Mary Grace Kraker Gholston on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 11:53 AM
Yum! Great breakfast! Wish I lived closer!
Olen Fitts on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 16:37 PM
I enjoy the short stack of pancakes with eggs and link sausage and coffee.. oh boy great way to start my day.
Ann Dinwiddie Madden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 15:46 PM
Delicious and hearty breakfast. Great start to a fun vacation day!
Chasitey Landrum Vickers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 15:17 PM
We always attemp to try someplace we've never eaten when we're in downtown but for the first time in years, we were disappointed. Hopefully they had some call ins today because they were severely understaffed. I saw 4 tables walk out because they couldn't even get someones attention to put them on the waiting list. We almost gave up & left after 15 min of waiting. Food was ok but nothing special at all. Boring & slightly bland. I asked for a sweet roll & was told they only make them during the week. The lady waiting tables, busing & occasionally running the register was really nice tho (& honestly, a bit frazzled).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.