Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5237
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kricket DeOrnellas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:14 AM
Jamie's line work is CLEAN. without a doubt the best around.
Matthew on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:32 AM
Jamie Martin is the BEST. This guy can take a drawing and tattoo it perfectly without cutting corners and making it less realistic like some artist
Shannon Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 01:23 AM
The place is clean. Jamie is very thorough. His art is like no other
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Bonnie Garner Medlin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2014, 00:39 AM
Very professional. Clean, welcoming environment. Hands down the best tattoo artist I have been to. Highly recommend.
Sheree Bush on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2014, 01:07 AM
Stylist are great! Tanning beds..great! Nails great! Tatoos...really great art work...but not for me..lol Staff is Awsesome!! Prices are the best!
Marissa Mullins on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:13 AM
Got my first tattoo today. Jamie did an excellent job! Very comfortable setting also. I am so impressed with my tattoo and will definitely recommend to everyone!
Teewee Coleman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 01:11 AM
Very nice staff....great tattoo artist
Wendy Rook on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2014, 01:37 AM
Just finished getting a tattoo that was done by Jamie. He does awesome work. I drove for over an hour to come get my tattoo done and it was well worth the ride.
Matthew Washburn on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 00:05 AM
Got my first tattoo from him! Great guy and artist. Thanks Jamie!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.