Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
261 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
261 reviews
5237
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Cheely on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:21 AM
His work is absolutly awesome! Never seen anyone as talented in that field!
Richard Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:07 AM
Jamie's realism is top notch. I would put him up against anybody in the biz when it comes to his style. Hands down, one of the absolute best.
Elizabeth Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:38 AM
Want good ink? Go see Jamie Martin! His talent is incredible!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Trisha Monster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:20 AM
One of the best tattoo artists I have had the pleasure of meeting. Jamie is very thorough. He is a perfectionist and professional. He is working on my horror themed sleeve on my arm and I can't imagine a better artist for the job. He is worth the wait and I get compliments on my tattoos from him just about every day!
Brenda Proctor Peregoy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:18 AM
Jamie Martin is undeniably the best tattoo artist in VA!!!! He is VERY professional, it is very clean and he has a hell of a sense of humor. Have enjoyed our monthly visits! There is a waiting list but is WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!!!
Bret Callahan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:07 AM
Can't wait to start my work here after tossing around ideas with Jamie. Fantastic work and artisit who takes his personal time to make sure you get what you want or just toss around ideas with you.
Roberta Neal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:28 AM
Love... Love....Love....Love..... Love.............
Cedric Drumgold Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:34 AM
Very professional clean and courteous. He knows what he's doing great guy great personality I will definitely be go back.
Tabitha Leigh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:12 AM
Jamie did my shoulder tattoo like 6 years ago. It still looks great and no one ever realizes it's a cover up unless I tell them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.