Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5237
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah West on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 00:40 AM
After getting 8 tattoos this is the best one yet thanks Jamie....true artist!!! You guys are great....highly recommended!!!
Lisa Horner Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2013, 01:04 AM
Great tattoo artist, friendly faces, very nice and clean environment, oh n did I saw great tattoo artist.... Overall I wouldn't rate a 5 I'd rate a 10. Also not only friendly faces but everyone is very nice n good at their jobs I would recommend ppl to come to body accents,you can't find anyone who does art like Jamie does,its just amazing!!!"
Thomas Pierce on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2013, 01:09 AM
If you want a tattoo done right, then come on down
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Eric Scurlock on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2013, 01:15 AM
Great attitude, artist and work. Can't say much for others I've dealt with within the area but Jamie Martin knows his stuff. Highly recommended, you won't regret it!
Robert Reese on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 00:27 AM
excellent artist and very friendly atmosphere
Linda Woznica McNabb on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2012, 00:23 AM
Best tattoo artist and piecing is spectacular.
Joy Clary Rice on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2012, 00:31 AM
Their tattoos are out of this world! Beautiful! !
Jessica Ballard on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/18/2011, 00:39 AM
Cant wait till scotty or jamie maybe even both do my tatts:)
alex on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 00:35 AM
amazing tattooist, Scott Rader has years of exp. behind him and it shows in his work. i recommend this parlor and artist to anyone wanting a good permanent masterpiece. =]
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.