Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
261 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
261 reviews
5237
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Hoffman Rusnak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:33 AM
We had a great day with Jamie last Friday. My son saved up and got his first tattoo. Jamie made sure he got exactly what he wanted and it turned out absolutely AMAZING! Definitely worth the wait!
Amy Hoffman-Koren on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:32 AM
Everyone in the shop was very friendly and Jamie is absolutely amazing. We spent the entire day with him and while he was very professional he also kept us laughing all day and made my nephew very comfortable while getting his very first tattoo. Can’t say enough good things about the tattoo itself, absolutely gorgeous! We will be back again Jamie!!
Jennifer Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:35 AM
It's been a few years since I got my tattoos done here and I still love them to this very day. Great place and an awesome artist...... Definitely would recommend Jamie to everyone who wants a work of art.....
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Dustin M. Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:25 AM
Man the artist this shit town has is unbelievable get it while you can this artist is going places
Jessie Ballard Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:03 AM
Great friend and artist, clean and a happy place to ever go!!!
Brandon Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:09 AM
Jamie's art is amazing and his work is outstanding. Not a question he's great at what he does.
Amy Loughhead Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 00:30 AM
I researched for quite some time before getting my first tattoo. I couldn’t be more pleased. In fact, I not only got one, but got two in the same day. I highly recommend Jamie and will tell you it’s well worth the wait, drive, etc. He is very talented, takes pride in his work, and is very careful with cleanliness.
Kyle Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:18 AM
Amazing work, Jamie is the man and really takes care of you and really cares about his work. If you want to get a tattoo go to him, Just do it.
Amanda Park on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:58 AM
Best tattoo artist!! He did a tattoo that means the world to me that was for my aunt and I still get compliments on it even after 3 years cause it took a like I just got it done. �� recommend him to a lot of people!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.