Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
261 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
261 reviews
5237
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Lynn Cosner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:06 AM
I absolutely LOVE my tattoo Jamie did for me a few months ago he is SUPER TALENTED! This was my second tattoo but first one by him and I can say that he is now my go to tattoo artist from now on! and I will be returning!
Lindsay Firth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:06 AM
very nice and professional. Can't wait to get some work done!
Chris James on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:05 AM
Jamie does amazing work, Ill never get any ink done anywhere else!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
David N Jackie Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:05 AM
Jaime is an A.M.A.Z.I.N.G talent! My tattoo is a few years old and I still get comments on how new it looks.
Stephanie Burns Garrett Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:05 AM
Jamie Martin is the best hands down. He has done 3 of my four tats and even tho I now live 4 states away I will be traveling back to VA in a few months just to have him do another one for me. you will never have ink regret if Jamie does your work
Mollie Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:04 AM
Jamie is the only one I'll go to for my tattoos. I live in Raleigh now where there are plenty of places to get a tattoo but I won't test any of them because I trust no one besides Jamie and cannot imagine someone doing better work on me than him. He makes my tattoos out to be just what I want and so much more than what I could have imagined by adding his own personal touches . I have seven by him and I will be getting number eight soon. I swear by him and I also support Body accents aside from Jamie as well. I would recommend him to anybody.
Laurine Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:04 AM
If you need great quality work done, I recommend Jamie! He’s the best guy to go to!! He’s very professional and takes his time to give you exactly what you’re looking for!!
Anna Lee Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:03 AM
I love Jamie's realism & he is a very talented artist! I highly recommend him.
Threasa Lipscomb Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:03 AM
I have yet to get a tat there but did get my hair done there for my wedding in the past and loved it and the staff..At that time the tattoo and piercings were not there,but I am interested in getting a tattoo..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.