Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
261 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
261 reviews
5237
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asia Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:33 AM
Jamie is an awesome artist! He's done 2 of mine so far! I highly recommend his work!
Linda Archer Wilkinson Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:05 AM
Jamie Martin is an awesome artist. Thank you Jamie for making my vision a reality.
Brandi Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:03 AM
Jamie is a professional artist with superior quality work! Customer and fan for life!
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stephanie Burns Garrett Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 01:37 AM
Best artist and really cool guy. Jamie Martin rocks
Elle Lassiter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:27 AM
Jamie Martin is an amazing tattoo artist, definitely the best you'll find south of Richmond. I've had two pieces done by him, and they are beautiful. I can't recommend him enough.
Sara Lynn Kello on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:27 AM
Really love my tattoo! Can't wait for my next Jamie is awesome! !
Bobbi Francis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 00:06 AM
This is my second tattoo from Jamie. The place is very clean and he just does some awesome work!!!! Definitely gonna be going back again!
Patricia Pyle Berkeley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2015, 01:13 AM
Great experience and great artist. Highly recommend. Thanks Jamie!
Alyssa Greene on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2015, 01:29 AM
Got my most meaningful tattoo here and Jamie is wonderful, friendly and does amazing work! Everything you’d expect from a good artist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.