Logo White
Watch Demo

Bmw of Monrovia

Own this business?
4.1
664 reviews
|Automotive|Monrovia, California 91016

1425 S Mountain Ave, Monrovia, California 91016

(626) 408-0300

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

King Chevrolet
5.0
(3) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

3 people are looking at this business

Euro Motors
5.0
(2) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501

2 people are looking at this business

Adaptive Driving Systems
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996

3 people are looking at this business

Rayco Custom Upholsery
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2180 Columbus Hedding Rd

(609) 888-2000

2 people are looking at this business

ESTVIL LLC
5.0
(26) · Automotive

1101 Reading Rd

(513) 770-0012

6 people are looking at this business

Auto Shop
5.0
(6) · Automotive

3149 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 451-4081

1 person is looking at this business

About

BMW of Monrovia treats each individual customer with the highest level of customer satisfaction. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our BMW new car or our used car online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 877-269-9618. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
664 reviews
5415
  
459
  
319
  
213
  
1101
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 442 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 211 Reviews4.3Cargurus
  • 5 Reviews2.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
snetmarketing on Cargurus

6 days ago

11/17/2019, 01:50 AM
Didn’t bothered to call back, had to call back myself and stated that the reason was because they don’t do out of state deals. (A bunch of Bs if you ask me), you can buy a car anywhere and ship either your self or thru the dealer, believe me I’ve bought many like that. Bottomline don’t waste your time and money with these people
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica on Cargurus

9 days ago

11/14/2019, 02:34 AM
All in all a great experience. This car ended up not being available but they quickly found me another one that we bought.
GuruNXFBF on Cargurus

15 days ago

11/08/2019, 00:02 AM
Michael Lewis in the used cars dept was very helpful . Not pushy and was straight forward. My car deal went so smooth and fast I would come back again to purchase from them again
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cecilia on Cargurus

a month ago

10/14/2019, 12:06 PM
Prompt response
Scott on Cargurus

a month ago

10/14/2019, 07:43 AM
We ended up purchasing a 2020 BMW X5 from this dealership. It took them 2 hours to find the
car, which, ended up not being on the lot. It was 20 minutes away at a AAA office on display.
After bringing it back to the dealership, and a short test drive, they put an offer in front of us,
which we accepted. A GREAT PRICE, which met our expectations. No haggling. Easy. Then,
it took e hours to get into financing. Yep. A 4 hour line to get into the finance office to sign
paperwork. Our Salesperson, Rose, was great. Her manager, Neil, was friendly and apologetic,
and even the finance person Marcus was attentive and a great listener to what type of
Maintenance package we wanted. But, our overall exp
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to BMW of Monrovia. Your time is valuable and we will use your comments to refine our efforts going forward. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do, and enjoy your new X5.

Guru51V4C on Cargurus

a month ago

10/14/2019, 05:50 AM
Great selection of premium cars
Lisa on Cargurus

a month ago

10/11/2019, 14:00 PM
Sales person was awesome. No pressure. Car was just as described. We emailed a lot of info when we first inquired. She was very responsive. She stayed late before we purchased, so we could test drive the car, and ultimately managed to get the sale done by working with us to get the right price and right trade.If I were buying a BMW I would definitely come back to Tracy and this dealership.
One star docked due to slow finance department closing the deal. After we had a deal, we had to wait over an hour and a half to get processed! I get being busy, but geez, that was unpleasant. (Sales person checked on us all the time. So kudos to her. Not her fault.)
Albert on Cargurus

2 months ago

09/29/2019, 09:50 AM
Good
Karen on Cargurus

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:09 AM
That contacted me that the vehicle was gone
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.