Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluewater Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Miami, FL 33132

1717 N Bayshore Dr, Apt 3456, Miami, FL 33132

(786) 218-3511

https://www.bluewaterrealty.miami/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

7320 Griffin Rd # 109

(954) 587-1033
About

Luxury vacation properties

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Klassic Winner review for Bluewater Realty
Klassic Winner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 05:51 AM
This was the best vacation rental ever. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that would like to experience Miami with amazing views and awesome hosts.
Sheppard Telishia review for Bluewater Realty
Sheppard Telishia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:27 AM
This was the best vacation rental ever. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that would like to experience Miami with amazing views and awesome hosts.
Predrag Boskovic review for Bluewater Realty
Predrag Boskovic on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:47 AM
The phenomenal hostess and over delivering on everything that they promised
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lawren Rae review for Bluewater Realty
Lawren Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 02:56 AM
Everything was perfect!! The space was amazing & the pictures were spot on! Gorgeous view! Mia responded to my annoying little texts quickly with lack of annoyance! Every trip to Miami will involve this place!
Alex Leykind review for Bluewater Realty
Alex Leykind on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:43 AM
Amanda VanderWoude review for Bluewater Realty
Amanda VanderWoude on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 06:15 AM
Julio Banda review for Bluewater Realty
Julio Banda on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:17 AM
Best experience I've had when traveling!! Bluewater is my go to for my Miami vacations !!
Kimbria Simone review for Bluewater Realty
Kimbria Simone on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 04:40 AM
We stayed at The Grand and it was very amazing! Very affordable. Clean. Everyone there was friendly. I would recommend to everyone! Will be visiting again!
Amit V Bhuta review for Bluewater Realty
Amit V Bhuta on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 06:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.