Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
388 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
388 reviews
5314
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Platt review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Tom Platt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:35 AM
Blue Chip Auto Glass did a great job taking care of all of me auto glass needs. I was extremely happy with the job they did and highly recommend their services.
Grant Huskelhus review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Grant Huskelhus on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 18:40 PM
These guys are the bomb kelly on phone is awsome and freddy replaced my glass at my work is a riot great guys , on time, and fast, very quality work thank you
Kenneth Upchurch review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Kenneth Upchurch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:57 AM
I dropped in without an appointment and they fit me right in. Only sat in their waiting area for what seemed like no time at all and it was done. The best chip repair I have ever had done anywhere.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jasen Bartlett review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Jasen Bartlett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 16:03 PM
The crew are awesome. I drive the freeways often, damaged windows are the outcome. I have had them repair my Fx, G37s and Q60S over the years.
Tania Haddad review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Tania Haddad on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 09:08 AM
Shamira Morgan review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Shamira Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 12:37 PM
Thank you, Blue Chip for taking the stress out of getting my windshield replaced! As a Geico customer, we usually deal with Safelite. Decided to try a new company. Kelly made the whole process simple and Freddy did a great job installing. Professional and very responsive. Definitely recommend.
Lindsay Fowler review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Lindsay Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 09:33 AM
This is my 4th time using Blue Chip and they have the kindest employees who are always super helpful and positive and explain everything to me step by step. Kelly and I have interacted on the phone many times and he is incredibly knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Every technician I've had does an amazing job and has made the process so easy. Hands down the best windshield company in AZ!!!
Michael Tolifson review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Michael Tolifson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:11 AM
Kyle McAnaugh review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Kyle McAnaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:00 AM
5 Star Company - Freddy was quick and knowledgeable with the replacement. He had a great personality and gave me some tips along the way. Office staff was helpful and friendly. Highly Recommended
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.