Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
387 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
387 reviews
5313
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Brennan review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Mary Brennan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:46 AM
Wonderful. I can’t say that enough. I had to have the back half of my panoramic roof glass replaced and I wasn’t expecting it to be the process it was. After I realized just how involved it was going to be all I can say is Kelly really went above and beyond to make sure everything was right and even took his time to call the dealer and get an explanation for why they weren’t replacing it with the original glass type and went to a different version. They even stored my car until the glass came in. If I could give ten stars I would.
Linda Alexander Scott review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Linda Alexander Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:22 AM
Fabulous service, quick appointment and great guarantee!! Above and beyond!
Charity Johansen review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Charity Johansen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 04:24 AM
Blue chip has replaced my windshield 3 times now and has done an excellent job every time. They are quick, efficient, professional and very friendly! Thank you Blue Chip!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joseph Briere review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Joseph Briere on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 12:56 PM
Blue Chip was right on time the installers did a great job and were very efficient I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Cynthia Kenner review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Cynthia Kenner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 09:30 AM
Blue Chip did a great job installing the windshield in my 2004 Range Rover. Showed up on time - worked professionally and the windshield looks great. Their admin staff were right on - called to let me know when the insurance company approved - scheduled an appointment that was convenient for me and did the work right at my home. Good job!
Kiana McCrea review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Kiana McCrea on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:47 AM
I highly recommend Blue Chip Auto Glass! I called and they had me in the next day and were so easy to work with! Everyone was incredibly nice and so helpful!
Tammie Moore review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Tammie Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 13:05 PM
I HIGHLY recommend this company. They took me in at the last minute and had my windshield done in less than an hour. Kelly is very professional and shows integrity in his work. Thank you so much for helping me out today!!!
Jared Matte review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Jared Matte on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 17:02 PM
I called in about a chip in my windshield and Kelly was able to book me immediately. He was very informative and efficient. To be honest I can't even see where the chip was after he serviced it. I actually saw him reject a windshield that was delivered because it had imperfections and he wasn't willing to settle for less than the best for his customers. Truely a customer first kind of company, which is rare in the Valley. You've made it this far into my review so give them a call, I'm glad I did.
Patty Rhodes review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Patty Rhodes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 13:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.