Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
397 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
397 reviews
5323
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yousef Senese review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Yousef Senese on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 14:14 PM
Tyrell F. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Tyrell F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 20:01 PM
Everyone in the Arizona area dreads the crack or chip in your windshield. I highly suggest the $0 deductible for glass coverage on your car insurance. Why? Because you get to deal with a company like Blue Chip Auto Glass that is very prompt and courteous in a field where you might want to rip your hair out dealing with your insurance. A simple three way call with the insurance company and Blue Chip Auto Glass and you are on your way to a new windshield. Freddy was prompt and called 10 minutes out so I knew when to expect him. Not like those "cable/dish" guys who give you a 5 hour time frame and end up coming outside of what you scheduled. Very prompt!
Ashlee F. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Ashlee F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 17:02 PM
Best Glass Shop in the Valley Moved to AZ about a year and a half ago and heard the horror stories of cracks and chips on windshields but never experienced it. I made sure my insurance had the $0 deductible though just in case. One early morning on the 51 I hear a huge crack and I have a baseball sized crack from a semi. Wonderful! Called BlueChip Auto Glass and was easily walked through on how to get an appointment. Three way called with my insurance company and was set the next day for a new windshield. Freddy was very efficient and friendly and made sure every question I had was answered. Highly recommend BlueChip for windshield replacement!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tyrell F. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Tyrell F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 12:18 PM
Hands Down the Best! Everyone in the Arizona area dreads the crack or chip in your windshield. I highly suggest the $0 deductible for glass coverage on your car insurance. Why? Because you get to deal with a company like Blue Chip Auto Glass that is very prompt and courteous in a field where you might want to rip your hair out dealing with your insurance. A simple three way call with the insurance company and Blue Chip Auto Glass and you are on your way to a new windshield. Freddy was prompt and called 10 minutes out so I knew when to expect him. Not like those "cable/dish" guys who give you a 5 hour time frame and end up coming outside of what you scheduled. Very prompt!
Tyrell F. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Tyrell F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 07:43 AM
Hands Down the Best! Everyone in the Arizona area dreads the crack or chip in your windshield. I highly suggest the $0 deductible for glass coverage on your car insurance. Why? Because you get to deal with a company like Blue Chip Auto Glass that is very prompt and courteous in a field where you might want to rip your hair out dealing with your insurance. A simple three way call with the insurance company and Blue Chip Auto Glass and you are on your way to a new windshield.
Ashlee F. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Ashlee F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 01:28 AM
Moved to AZ about a year and a half ago and heard the horror stories of cracks and chips on windshields but never experienced it. I made sure my insurance had the $0 deductible though just in case. One early morning on the 51 I hear a huge crack and I have a baseball sized crack from a semi. Wonderful! Called BlueChip Auto Glass and was easily walked through on how to get an appointment. Three way called with my insurance company and was set the next day for a new windshield. Freddy was very efficient and friendly and made sure every question I had was answered. Highly recommend BlueChip for windshield replacement!
Matt H. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Matt H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/05/2013, 07:06 AM
Had Freddy from Blue Chip come out yesterday and replace my windshield. No big deal other than great attitude, on-time, no hassles, and very professional. We all want to have that experience, normally aren't surprised when it falls short, but not today. I highly recommend using Blue Chip Auto Glass. Thanks Kelly!
Charles B. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Charles B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 20:24 PM
Blue Chip Auto Glass just replaced the windshield on my 2008 BMW 328i. Professional, courteous and on time.. Would definitely recommend.
Andrew B. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Andrew B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/19/2012, 17:14 PM
Thanks Blue Chip Auto Glass My windshield cracked driving through Phoenix. Called Blue Chip Auto Glass..they came right out and installed a new one while I ate lunch ate lunch at a local restaurant. Great service and response time! Thanks Blue Chip.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.