Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
387 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
387 reviews
5313
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anshul Pandey review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Anshul Pandey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 19:58 PM
Awesome team & Friendly customer service, best experience so far with auto glass company.
Cynthia Cheney review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Cynthia Cheney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 08:02 AM
We had an outstanding experience with Kelly and Sharon at Blue Chip. This is the rare owner operator business where they treat you like they really care. We were a mess of complications (difficult schedules, special product needs, changing our minds about what we wanted) and Blue Chip folks were so sweet and accommodating. The after market windshield looks and functions perfectly. Highly recommend.
CJ Williams review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
CJ Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:33 AM
great service and quality work
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kathy Hinkle-Allin review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Kathy Hinkle-Allin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:05 AM
Kelly and his crew are the best. High quality work and people you’d like as friends. Perfect.
David Simkins review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
David Simkins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 15:41 PM
I needed to get the windshield replaced on my Tesla Model S and these guys had the OEM windshield in stock (Tesla did not and they were backordered!) and came to my house and had it in and completed in about an hour. Great work, dealt with my insurance company and came to me with product they had in stock, what more do you need?
David Fleming review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
David Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 09:57 AM
Totally competent and efficient in all respects. An excellent chip repair was done on my Lexus windscreen. Blue Chip liaised with the insurance very efficiently. I will always use them in the future.
Steve Cordova review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Steve Cordova on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:54 AM
I had an excellent experience from start to finish with my chip repair at their shop. Polite, clean shop, great coffee, a quality job and done on time..this was a pleasant choice.
Alex Kost review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Alex Kost on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:16 AM
I have used Blue Chip twice now. Yes they give service and provide good installation, but what also puts them on top for me is the glass itself. They use factory glass. Really good glass and as far as I am concerned there is no other glass company that I will use in the future.
Elizabeth Smith review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Elizabeth Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 14:28 PM
They were very efficient, professional and friendly. Repaired my windshield within 1/2 hr. Can't tell where it was at all. Fantastic work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.