Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
384 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
384 reviews
5310
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theia Jeko-Ross on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2020, 02:45 AM
John is an exceptional person in his ability to represent blue chip. John is courteous, professional, upbeat & his can do attitude separates him from the rest!! John, you can highly recommend by Rishin Patel @ Liberty Mutual who I think is one of the absolute greatest business man I’ve yet to met, but John just made himself equal to the bar that was set so high by Rishin! Your company is now our got to company for glass repair & replacement!! Thank you John for making this process so smooth!!
Tammy Monroe on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 03:20 AM
The customer service is great. They answered all my questions before their work and after the windshield replaced. The technicians were professional and performed the work in a timely manner. This was the first time to have the windshield replaced in my Tesla. I would definitely use them again.
Tony Lee on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 05:01 AM
After looking around for a reputable windshield replacement company, I found others not really interested in my business (plus have been hearing bad stories about those cash-back places with poor installs). Since none of those companies followed-up I reached out to Blue Chip Auto Glass since they were nearby and from what I see it looks like they operate a very clean shop. I was able to get on site service and had two windshields replaced. On one of my vehicles, the technician pointed out where the previous window replacement company cut corners and caused damage/rust. They patched it for me so it wouldn't rust anymore and sealed/installed the windshield properly (they said I would notice a decrease in noise due to the previous work being bad which ended up being true). The honesty and professionalism of this company is great. Customer service is stellar. They might not be giving away money but they are giving you quality and service and to me that's worth more. Thanks Kelly C. and his team - wonderful work!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Brian Howland on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 02:03 AM
I have been using the Blue Chip Team for years, they do a wonderful job and they are very professional.
Leonard Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 09:51 AM
Best quality glass, professional install, outstanding customer service.
Mirsad Celic on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 08:54 AM
I definitely recommend them to anyone in need of immediate window replacement or repairs! This people really care about customers,they are super easy to communicate with ,they are fast and courteous and they provide excellent service. I Just want to say thanks to all of you at Blue Chip Auto Glass.
Perry Mason Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 03:26 AM
Prompt, timely and professional service performed at our house...can't beat that combination!
Laura McCormack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 12:35 PM
Yet another amazing experience at Blue Chip Auto Glass. I can’t recommend them enough. With all of the “fly-by-night I will pay you to replace your windshield “ guys out there, it is so nice to get quality and stellar customer service. Don’t go anywhere else!
Mike Morehouse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 14:44 PM
Blue Chip is just what its name plies....top of the heap when it comes to service and knowing their stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.