Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
313 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
313 reviews
5244
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Monroe on Facebook

7 days ago

06/27/2020, 03:20 AM
The customer service is great. They answered all my questions before their work and after the windshield replaced. The technicians were professional and performed the work in a timely manner. This was the first time to have the windshield replaced in my Tesla. I would definitely use them again.
Tony Lee on Facebook

10 days ago

06/24/2020, 05:01 AM
After looking around for a reputable windshield replacement company, I found others not really interested in my business (plus have been hearing bad stories about those cash-back places with poor installs). Since none of those companies followed-up I reached out to Blue Chip Auto Glass since they were nearby and from what I see it looks like they operate a very clean shop. I was able to get on site service and had two windshields replaced. On one of my vehicles, the technician pointed out where the previous window replacement company cut corners and caused damage/rust. They patched it for me so it wouldn't rust anymore and sealed/installed the windshield properly (they said I would notice a decrease in noise due to the previous work being bad which ended up being true). The honesty and professionalism of this company is great. Customer service is stellar. They might not be giving away money but they are giving you quality and service and to me that's worth more. Thanks Kelly C. and his team - wonderful work!
Brian Howland on Facebook

10 days ago

06/24/2020, 02:03 AM
I have been using the Blue Chip Team for years, they do a wonderful job and they are very professional.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Leonard Fisher on Facebook

17 days ago

06/17/2020, 09:51 AM
Best quality glass, professional install, outstanding customer service.
Mirsad Celic on Facebook

20 days ago

06/14/2020, 08:54 AM
I definitely recommend them to anyone in need of immediate window replacement or repairs! This people really care about customers,they are super easy to communicate with ,they are fast and courteous and they provide excellent service. I Just want to say thanks to all of you at Blue Chip Auto Glass.
Perry Mason Adair on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 03:26 AM
Prompt, timely and professional service performed at our house...can't beat that combination!
Laura McCormack on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 12:35 PM
Yet another amazing experience at Blue Chip Auto Glass. I can’t recommend them enough. With all of the “fly-by-night I will pay you to replace your windshield “ guys out there, it is so nice to get quality and stellar customer service. Don’t go anywhere else!
Mike Morehouse on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 14:44 PM
Blue Chip is just what its name plies....top of the heap when it comes to service and knowing their stuff.
Tiffany Dawn on Facebook

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 03:22 AM
Amazing service in their office and repairmen. Will definitely use again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.