Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Own this business?
4.9
219 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

http://www.bluechipglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
Suntec Auto Glass
5.0
(29) · Automotive

4807 N 7th Ave

(602) 753-6050

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
219 reviews
5165
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Lancaster on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:41 AM
Highly recommended! They squeezed us into their schedule for a last minute chip repair as we were traveling through AZ. Brittany was cheerful and friendly. She and the glass technician, Kelly, got us in, out, and on our way in less than an hour! Take it from another small business owner, let Blue Chip Auto Glass take care of all your auto glass needs!
Anshul Pandey on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 19:58 PM
Awesome team & Friendly customer service, best experience so far with auto glass company.
Anne Collins on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 10:34 AM
I googled "best auto glass replacement in Phoenix" and up popped Blue Chip Auto Glass! I can honestly say, they are one in a million! Kelly and his staff are wonderful and go the extra mile to make sure that everything is done in a first class way! My car was a little more difficult with a forward facing camera and Kelly assured me that they could do a great job and they did! I also had a neighborhood gate sticker and a window shade on the inside of my windshield and everything was put back exactly as it was on the old glass! Also, pretty sure they washed my car! I did not expect the class of service I received from the nice ladies answering my calls to Kelly and the great guy that installed...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cynthia Cheney on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 08:02 AM
We had an outstanding experience with Kelly and Sharon at Blue Chip. This is the rare owner operator business where they treat you like they really care. We were a mess of complications (difficult schedules, special product needs, changing our minds about what we wanted) and Blue Chip folks were so sweet and accommodating. The after market windshield looks and functions perfectly. Highly recommend.
CJ Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 01:33 AM
great service and quality work
Kathy Hinkle-Allin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 04:05 AM
Kelly and his crew are the best. High quality work and people you’d like as friends. Perfect.
David Simkins on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2019, 15:41 PM
I needed to get the windshield replaced on my Tesla Model S and these guys had the OEM windshield in stock (Tesla did not and they were backordered!) and came to my house and had it in and completed in about an hour. Great work, dealt with my insurance company and came to me with product they had in stock, what more do you need?
David Fleming on Facebook

8 months ago

01/04/2019, 09:57 AM
Totally competent and efficient in all respects. An excellent chip repair was done on my Lexus windscreen. Blue Chip liaised with the insurance very efficiently. I will always use them in the future.
Steve Cordova on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2018, 00:54 AM
I had an excellent experience from start to finish with my chip repair at their shop. Polite, clean shop, great coffee, a quality job and done on time..this was a pleasant choice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.