Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
388 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
388 reviews
5314
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Dawn review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Tiffany Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 03:22 AM
Amazing service in their office and repairmen. Will definitely use again.
Миле Ивичић review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Миле Ивичић on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:45 AM
Great and Fast Service!!!
Sheri Peterson review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Sheri Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:40 AM
Amazing Service - thank you.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Suzette Fontaine Lempitsky review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Suzette Fontaine Lempitsky on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 07:25 AM
Mick & Janet were awesome. Great customer service and a seamless process. They helped me file the claim and were prompt in answering questions and setting the replacement appointment. I even needed to switch the vehicle's location after the appointment was set up and it was an easy fix. They were on time, professional and efficient with the install. Next time the Arizona roads beat up my glass, we will call them again!
Angie Thompson review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Angie Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:43 AM
Thank you Blue Chip Auto Glass for going above and beyond today to fix my nasty star in my window when I was too busy to bring my car to your shop. You were in my area and did a great job without me having to be inconvenienced. Freddie has replaced/repaired many windows for me and my friends and family. Awesome company. Awesome technicians. Very professional and highly recommended. I’ve been in the insurance business for 15+ years and I don’t recommend a better company!
Jorge Marzolla review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Jorge Marzolla on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 15:52 PM
Wendy Wright review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Wendy Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:48 AM
From the first call to set things up, to the installation and the follow up call to make sure we were happy with everything A+++++++ We won’t need to use anyone else ever!!!
Adam Kleiser review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Adam Kleiser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 14:33 PM
they have great service and communication. the tech we had was awesome the quality of work was above and beyond any other glass company I have been to
Kelsey Lancaster review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Kelsey Lancaster on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:41 AM
Highly recommended! They squeezed us into their schedule for a last minute chip repair as we were traveling through AZ. Brittany was cheerful and friendly. She and the glass technician, Kelly, got us in, out, and on our way in less than an hour! Take it from another small business owner, let Blue Chip Auto Glass take care of all your auto glass needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.