Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
554 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

2200 N Bell Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 259-4200

https://www.bhcah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(703) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3981 West State Highway 29

(512) 864-9668
4.7
(230) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8610 Ranch Rd 620 N

(512) 258-7447
About

Block House Creek Animal Hospital is a full-service-animal-care provider since 1988. Located in Cedar Park, Texas, the veterinary facility serves customers in Cedar Park, Leander and the surrounding communities. The hospital offers a full range of medical, boarding, examination and surgical services for small, large as well as exotic pets and animals. It also provides a wide range of veterinary services, including puppy/kitten vaccinations, spay/neuter services, dental cleanings, baths/nail trims, emergency services and walk-in care. Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital also provides pet food products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
554 reviews
5422
  
417
  
36
  
210
  
144
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Harlee Anna Garcia review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Harlee Anna Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 13:27 PM
Chris E. review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Chris E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:45 AM
To greg3564, In the state of Texas, all commercial lenders (as in the veterinarian who you asked for a lone), must the same regulations as a bank (including credit checks). If the veterinarian has not registered as a lender, extending credit could get him into trouble. Please look at the other side of the coin before posting negative messages... ...Dumb Ass
Carmon Aguilar review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Carmon Aguilar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:46 AM
I have been taking my dogs and cat to Dr. U for over 13 years. The animals always come first and I completely trust him with all my animals. I love that he is upfront and honest and does not sugar coat things. He is the best!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Corina Hampton review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Corina Hampton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 14:09 PM
I've been taking my dog here for almost three years and they are amazing. Great with sending reminder on shots that he needs and have great knowledgeable staff.
Linda Sharp review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Linda Sharp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 17:36 PM
Sharon Haddell Hall review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Sharon Haddell Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 12:30 PM
Bridget Linebarger review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Bridget Linebarger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 10:53 AM
I have an older dog that has had bad experiences in the past and hates going to the vet. The staff at Block House Creek Animal Hospital understands and works with him, to make him comfortable. He almost likes going to the Dr. again...😊 and don't have to worry about him stressing out.
Sandy Sharp Pena review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Sandy Sharp Pena on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 18:03 PM
Christopher Moss review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Christopher Moss on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 15:22 PM
A very big thank you to dr. Urbanczyk. My pup Remington a very mischievious black lab decided it was a bright idea to get a hold of some bones that messed with his intestines and messed the poor guy up good. They took great care of him and when we called to check up on him they always updated us with the latest info without being upset about having to let us know. I have found my new vets office for life. Thank you very much, I will always be indebted to you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.