Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
554 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

2200 N Bell Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 259-4200

https://www.bhcah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(703) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3981 West State Highway 29

(512) 864-9668
4.7
(230) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8610 Ranch Rd 620 N

(512) 258-7447
About

Block House Creek Animal Hospital is a full-service-animal-care provider since 1988. Located in Cedar Park, Texas, the veterinary facility serves customers in Cedar Park, Leander and the surrounding communities. The hospital offers a full range of medical, boarding, examination and surgical services for small, large as well as exotic pets and animals. It also provides a wide range of veterinary services, including puppy/kitten vaccinations, spay/neuter services, dental cleanings, baths/nail trims, emergency services and walk-in care. Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital also provides pet food products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
554 reviews
5422
  
417
  
36
  
210
  
144
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Montgomery review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Jennifer Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 14:37 PM
Highly recommend! They were amazing when the puppy found a hook!
Cathy Appleton Martin review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Cathy Appleton Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 07:34 AM
Vets are very knowledgeable and staff very nice!
Susan Lee review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Susan Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:00 AM
Dr. Hodges and the wonderful staff take excellent care of my furry babies. Kind, compassionate and knowledgeable people.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tim A. Mack review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Tim A. Mack on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:44 AM
You take excellent care of my 2 Shar Pei's. We have been bringing them there since they were 3 months old, and we are always happy with the care, and the interactions with the doctors and the staff.
Steve Mckinney review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Steve Mckinney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:12 AM
Have been a client for 12 years, 4 different family members
Chrissy Fulcher Ferguson review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Chrissy Fulcher Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 16:51 PM
Dr. Hodges & staff are absolutely amazing! This was our 1st experience at Block House Creek and with one of the worst days ever with 2 separate incidents, they made the best of a horrible situation! We were told Dr. Hodges specialized in ultrasounds so we took our frenchie. She was fantastic, gave us hard information to hear about our baby but was wonderful. The staff couldn’t have been more compassionate. 5 hours later our other frenchie was attacked by a neighbors dog so rushed him up there! The follow up the next several days was like nothing I have ever experienced at a vet! We are so blessed we found Dr Hodges and Block House Creek!! 💗🐶
Brandon Jennings review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Brandon Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 09:26 AM
The entire staff was great and y’all are REAL vets that actually still care for large animals! We will not go anywhere else for animal care!
Rebecca Murphy review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Rebecca Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:39 AM
Staff was loving and welcoming! The doc was a rockstar!! My dog left happy and I was so comfortable. Super Satisfied.
Jen Fowler review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Jen Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 09:07 AM
The staff are all very nice , but the Vets are super nice and really care about the animals. Prices are reasonable and they are willing to work you and give financial options. We have had wonderful experiences bringing our pets here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.