Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
554 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

2200 N Bell Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 259-4200

https://www.bhcah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(313) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11951 W Parmer Ln

(512) 260-5443
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(703) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3981 West State Highway 29

(512) 864-9668
About

Block House Creek Animal Hospital is a full-service-animal-care provider since 1988. Located in Cedar Park, Texas, the veterinary facility serves customers in Cedar Park, Leander and the surrounding communities. The hospital offers a full range of medical, boarding, examination and surgical services for small, large as well as exotic pets and animals. It also provides a wide range of veterinary services, including puppy/kitten vaccinations, spay/neuter services, dental cleanings, baths/nail trims, emergency services and walk-in care. Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital also provides pet food products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
554 reviews
5422
  
417
  
36
  
210
  
144
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Larry P Marshall review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Larry P Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 08:54 AM
EVERYTHING ALL SERVICES AWESOME
Sloane Dawson review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Sloane Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 17:33 PM
Been coming to Buddy for 23 years.He is the best doctor on this planet.We love him dearly.He loves my pups and has taken very care of them.We love you Buddy!!
Carol Cordova Wigley review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Carol Cordova Wigley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 06:29 AM
The whole staff are always caring, courteous, and professional. Dr U and Dr Hodges are the best and so is Dr. Chang. We have used BHCAH for 20+ years and hopefully for another 20+ years. We trust them with our beloved pets.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kayla Hackney review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Kayla Hackney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 07:13 AM
We have been going to Dr. Buddy since 1996. We absolutely love him. His staff is always very friendly. When we lived in Houston I would drive here to their appointments.
Kristal Reid review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Kristal Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:14 AM
Love everything about this office! Friendly staff , especially thankful for Dr. Hodges and all she does for my cats, dogs, & 🐷:) thank you !
Kathy Lincoln review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Kathy Lincoln on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 10:51 AM
Dr. Buddy and his staff are the BEST! They've taken excellent care of all our pets for 20 years. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Gloria Scholtz review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Gloria Scholtz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:01 AM
The way Dr. U treats his employees is disgusting. He is a rude, nasty human being. I would never bring my animals to a clinic where most employees hate their job. What kind of care do you think your pet gets in an environment where the doctor screams at his employees daily and tells them “I should just fire all of you and get a brand new staff since all of you are incompetent”. I should of realized something was very wrong based on their high employee turn over rate.
Bonnie Robinder review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Bonnie Robinder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:22 AM
the people at the front desk are always helpful and kind
Christi Linder Lindsey review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Christi Linder Lindsey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 16:46 PM
We have had 2 Boston Terriers and 4 Dachshunds that we have taken to Blockhouse. We currently have 3 Dachshunds and all of them see Dr. Hodges. We all love her and all the staff, they are awesome! In the past couple of months we had to put down our sweet senior Boston, Sophie and our old man Elvis (my first dachshund and my best buddy). They were really there for me and so loving. I would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.