Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
554 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

2200 N Bell Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 259-4200

https://www.bhcah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(313) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11951 W Parmer Ln

(512) 260-5443
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(703) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3981 West State Highway 29

(512) 864-9668
About

Block House Creek Animal Hospital is a full-service-animal-care provider since 1988. Located in Cedar Park, Texas, the veterinary facility serves customers in Cedar Park, Leander and the surrounding communities. The hospital offers a full range of medical, boarding, examination and surgical services for small, large as well as exotic pets and animals. It also provides a wide range of veterinary services, including puppy/kitten vaccinations, spay/neuter services, dental cleanings, baths/nail trims, emergency services and walk-in care. Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital also provides pet food products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
554 reviews
5422
  
417
  
36
  
210
  
144
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachel Cindy Jones Smith review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Rachel Cindy Jones Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 16:47 PM
Stacie the groomer and the rest of the team are awesome, I highly recommend them.
Marianne Griffin review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Marianne Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:09 AM
Bringing my Daisy to Block House just about saved her life. I would not take her anywhere else. Thank you to all the staff at Block House.
Kelley Hoggatt Perry review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Kelley Hoggatt Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:51 AM
The girls at the front always are so helpful, even when busy. I’m not sure of all their names , and do not want to leave anyone out. They all are friendly and helpful. Of course we love Dr. Stacy Hodges.! She kept us sane during our Gus’s double ACL surgery, and is always so bubbly, kind and helpful to answer any questions about our pups. I love that there are several Vets at BHCAH, and they can confer with each other!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Debra Schulz review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Debra Schulz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:13 AM
Great customer service, doctors really care! Quick response when I call in medication. Prices are normal compared to other veterinary. Thank you for your service
Michael R. McCoslin review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Michael R. McCoslin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Cindy Acheson review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Cindy Acheson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 13:40 PM
Vanellope von Schweetz review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Vanellope von Schweetz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:14 AM
Dr Hodges and everyone here is amazing! They have saved Chiquita’s life twice now! Don’t know what we would do without them! So thankful for everything you’ve done for our girl 💖
Bijoulea Finney review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Bijoulea Finney on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 16:38 PM
Ive taken my pig and my turtle to Block House Creek and they are fantastic and a lot less expensive than other vets in Austin. Most other vets do not see exotic pets like they do!
Jeff Isbell review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Jeff Isbell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.