Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
539 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

2200 N Bell Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 259-4200

https://www.bhcah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(313) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11951 W Parmer Ln

(512) 260-5443
4.7
(230) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8610 Ranch Rd 620 N

(512) 258-7447
4.7
(285) · Healthcare

5114 Balcones Woods Dr #312

(512) 794-1040
About

Block House Creek Animal Hospital is a full-service-animal-care provider since 1988. Located in Cedar Park, Texas, the veterinary facility serves customers in Cedar Park, Leander and the surrounding communities. The hospital offers a full range of medical, boarding, examination and surgical services for small, large as well as exotic pets and animals. It also provides a wide range of veterinary services, including puppy/kitten vaccinations, spay/neuter services, dental cleanings, baths/nail trims, emergency services and walk-in care. Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital also provides pet food products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
539 reviews
5409
  
416
  
36
  
29
  
144
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Soto Kris review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Soto Kris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 09:50 AM
All the staff are so nice and friendly and I could ask for better people to care for my family members!!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Keiko Takimoto Makarczyk review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Keiko Takimoto Makarczyk on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 09:26 AM
We greatly appreciated Dr. Heelan and Cliff in taking care of our little alpaca baby. I felt they truly cared and wanted to do everything they can. They were very kind, considerate, and professional. Thank you for supporting us through a very challenging situation.
Sandi Wendt review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Sandi Wendt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 07:49 AM
Toby required surgery of a rather urgent nature. Block House got us in right away, kept him overnight to help manage his pain from his bladder stone and did his stone surgery and dental the next day. With the other vet we were using, they wouldn't help us for 4 more days. We are very grateful for Block House's excellent and timely care. They also were able to do both procedures in 1 surgical event versus having to do two with the other clinic. We love Block House Creek hospital.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cheri Nelson Hawes review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Cheri Nelson Hawes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 04:59 AM
Jennifer Clark Sadowski review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Jennifer Clark Sadowski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:04 AM
Dr Blatchford is wonderful & a really great staff front and back!
Tamara Denise Biggs-Hernandez review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Tamara Denise Biggs-Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 19:40 PM
Love this vet thank you for taking such good care of Zeus and Koda!! Thank you for all your kindness. It’s noticed.
Casey Renee Parsons review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Casey Renee Parsons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 09:53 AM
Dr. Heelan is very sweet. She took her time explaining my hens prognosis, made sure I understood and could properly care for my girl at home. I never felt rushed, not once. It is evident that she is passionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Heelan is truly a gift to her profession. I trust all 25 of my fur babies with her.
Bonnie Allington Orenstein review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Bonnie Allington Orenstein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:44 AM
As busy as they always are here I always feel like my furbabies are getting the attention they need. Don't feel like a number. Great place
Mary Ann review for Blockhouse Creek Animal Hospital
Mary Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:10 AM
return calls or respond to emails
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.