Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Devil Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Tattoo|Lowell, IN 46356

1032 E Commercial Ave, Lowell, IN 46356

(219) 690-3769

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282
4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(96) · Beauty

2221 N Western Ave

(773) 486-8888
4.9
(80) · Tattoo

2455 W Armitage Ave

(773) 267-2200
About

Friendly and clean hi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5199
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicholas Coffman review for Black Devil Tattoo
Nicholas Coffman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 11:07 AM
My first experience at Black Devil, and second being tattooed by Luke. He always provides my wife and I with the highest quality work. We have multiple custom pieces of artwork and each one is unique and very well crafted. He is meticulous about hygiene, his fine line work is really beautiful, and his pop-culture pieces are truly one-of-a-kind. Highly recommended shop.
ashley greene review for Black Devil Tattoo
ashley greene on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 07:23 AM
these guys are all absolutely amazing, incredibly talented, and work with you to perfect the piece just the way you want it. the shop is super clean and very welcoming. i brought my dad in there to get his first tattoo and he loved it so much that the next time he's going to get one, he'll be doing it on a visit up from TN.
Cindy Schiller review for Black Devil Tattoo
Cindy Schiller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 11:05 AM
Luke was amazing! Very professional artist, super clean facility, and absolutely love my first and only tatoo! Highly recommend Luke and Black Devil.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brandon Williams review for Black Devil Tattoo
Brandon Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 12:02 PM
Matt Vandrunen review for Black Devil Tattoo
Matt Vandrunen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 11:08 AM
Top notch, class act, bad ass, best artistry I have seen. All the artists do a killer job on everything they do and everything that comes out of that shop. They listen to what you are looking for and explain what works and what doesn't. Dave did my piece and nailed it to a "T". I'll definitely be back.
Aubrey Allen review for Black Devil Tattoo
Aubrey Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:05 AM
Aj van Kley review for Black Devil Tattoo
Aj van Kley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:21 AM
Hannah Nava review for Black Devil Tattoo
Hannah Nava on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 04:51 AM
Julie Fink review for Black Devil Tattoo
Julie Fink on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 12:33 PM
This was my first tattoo and I was nervous about the artistry before I saw it. I was absolutely amazed that it was everything I could have imagined and better. I absolutely love my tattoo. Everyone is genuinely compassionate about their work. It made the time go fast. I already can't wait to add three birds around my pocket watch. I highly recommend Dave. The inside is immaculate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.